Old 04-04-2005, 04:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,610
I am

coloring my hair in 2 days... gimme a color....
Old 04-04-2005, 04:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,203
What is your skin tone?
Old 04-04-2005, 04:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,970
Copper red!!!
Old 04-04-2005, 04:57 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
sienna brown mixed with a touch of matador red
Old 04-04-2005, 05:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
sienna brown mixed with a touch of matador red

ahm... hmmm.. ok

I am not too dark.. my pic is in the locs thread
Old 04-04-2005, 05:18 PM   #6 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
just dnt do a regular red... cuz everyone is doing that now..

u should try mixing two colors, that should be interesting!!
Old 04-04-2005, 05:36 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
ahm... hmmm.. ok

I am not too dark.. my pic is in the locs thread
ok I checked your pic in the thread...we look about the same shade.....I know that combo sounds weird but I swear at least one person each day stops me to know what's the color in my hair.

Your best bet might be to ask your stylist
Old 04-04-2005, 05:49 PM   #8 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 437
Damn... yuh making me feel to color mine now.

I say go with sumptin bold fuh de summer. Shock Everybody!
Old 04-04-2005, 06:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
ok I checked your pic in the thread...we look about the same shade.....I know that combo sounds weird but I swear at least one person each day stops me to know what's the color in my hair.

Your best bet might be to ask your stylist
ok.. imma try the mixing...