Old 07-26-2008, 12:00 AM   #1 (permalink)
(((Natural creation)))

I ain`t laugh so in a while....allyuh be the critics (Pics)

They have got to be kiddin` me!!! We who`s pocket ain` as swell as theirs don`t dress so at all.
i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-chakakhangetty_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-chakakhanls037464_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-diane_getty_072208_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-rihanna_061708_wire_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-madonna_getty_070908_502x750-1-.jpg  

Old 07-26-2008, 12:04 AM   #2 (permalink)
(((Natural creation)))

More...

Oh lawdy!
i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-jochampa_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-katie_x17_072208_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-kellyripagetty_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-yates_sd2152660_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-mischabarton_502-1-.jpg  

Old 07-26-2008, 12:06 AM   #3 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Nah say it eh so gyal.
Say it eh so!!
Old 07-26-2008, 12:08 AM   #4 (permalink)
(((Natural creation)))

Hee haa ha!

Oh me mumma!
i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-5_18_08_a_b000946_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-angel_sd2152699_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-jaslene_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-liza_061708_reuters_502-1-.jpg  i-ain-t-laugh-so-while-allyuh-critics-pics-posh_wire_502-1-.jpg  

Old 07-26-2008, 12:11 AM   #5 (permalink)
(((Natural creation)))

Originally Posted by TriniTrini View Post
Nah say it eh so gyal.
Say it eh so!!
ha ha haa! I had to drink lots of water to catch meself. Yo ain` see somebody in dey too! Why dey do that to her? I ain like it.
Old 07-26-2008, 12:24 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Essential Flower View Post
ha ha haa! I had to drink lots of water to catch meself. Yo ain` see somebody in dey too! Why dey do that to her? I ain like it.
Gyal I have no words.
I cyah speak
I see who yuh mean. Why they did it. Why she did it.

And they real strike pose yuh know

Ah want to comment but ah can't. I mean why, whey they get them outfit.

Last edited by TriniTrini; 07-26-2008 at 12:39 AM.
Old 07-26-2008, 12:34 AM   #7 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Dais called designer wear
Old 07-26-2008, 12:40 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple View Post
Dais called designer wear
I wonder who designed them
Old 07-26-2008, 12:43 AM   #9 (permalink)
Pork Mout

some weirdo from Mars
Old 07-26-2008, 12:53 AM   #10 (permalink)

some weirdo from Mars
Yes gyal "out of this world" they are.
Doh look like a human made them.
Old 07-26-2008, 12:56 AM   #11 (permalink)

Jaslene should have never try that look.
She look like a model but that outfit not working.

What going on with Carrot top???
Old 07-26-2008, 03:28 AM   #12 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

some weirdo from Mars
Old 07-27-2008, 11:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
(((Natural creation)))

some weirdo from Mars
Yo bad yo know. You make me spit out the drop of herbal tea ah drinkin`.
Old 07-27-2008, 11:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
De Dark Horse

big up essential

life is grand when we can laugh at others
Old 07-28-2008, 01:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Originally Posted by Essential Flower View Post
They have got to be kiddin` me!!! We who`s pocket ain` as swell as theirs don`t dress so at all.
Chaka's 1st pic in the pants suit is real boss. It just ent for she...somebody else go put on the same ting and ppl go say she hotty hotty w/o the sheer cover up of course!

And, Riana's outfit is kinda nice too..kinda rock 'n roll/biker chick/couldn't find anything else to wear. I like it tho