Old 03-30-2004, 10:38 AM   #1 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,328
Cool Hurry Up And Come Summer!

I JUST LOVE A FLY PAIR OF SHOES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hurry-up-come-summer-shoes.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 10:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Champion!

OHOHOHOHOHO
hurry-up-come-summer-shoe-2.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 10:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Champion!

I NEED DIS FOR DA SUMMER
hurry-up-come-summer-shoe-3.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 10:46 AM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

YUH TINK DIS IS A NICE FATHERS DAY GIFT?

*DAME HE GO LOOK SO FLY IN DIS*

LOVE A MAN IN A HOT SHOE!
hurry-up-come-summer-shoe-4.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 12:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 513
i like the sandals in the first two pics:)
Old 03-30-2004, 12:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 16,238
Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM
OHOHOHOHOHO
Those are hot!!! You have great taste in shoes!
Old 03-30-2004, 12:33 PM   #7 (permalink)
Champion!

Originally posted by xtasyreds
Those are hot!!! You have great taste in shoes!
THANK YOU

I GET THAT COMMENT ALOT
Old 03-30-2004, 01:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Champion!

ANOTHER
hurry-up-come-summer-shoe-6.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 01:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
Champion!

AND ANOTHER
hurry-up-come-summer-shoe-7.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 01:07 PM   #10 (permalink)
Champion!

hurry-up-come-summer-shoe-8.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 01:29 PM   #11 (permalink)
Champion!

hurry-up-come-summer-shoe-9.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 01:32 PM   #12 (permalink)
Champion!

ALLYUH HELP ME FIND A SHOE TO GO WIT DIS NAH
hurry-up-come-summer-dress.jpg  
Old 03-30-2004, 01:36 PM   #13 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
all are hot xcept for the sneakers and the last blue and pink sandals.
Old 03-30-2004, 01:57 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM
I am in love
Old 03-30-2004, 02:05 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 16,238
Suga. . . You are killing me. You have me reminising on my shoes that were taken this morning. . . . "Memories in the corner of my mind"

You got me anticipating summer.