sumbody gotta be queen
How many of you ladies sware by monistat chaffing gel
Lets just start off by saying that I love love love it I don't know what it is but my skin is so nice and clear I have had breakouts here and there not much but it can be a problem at times I started using it and my skin I tell yuh is so smooth and clear I clean my face with ponds facial cloths and then I use my dove moisturizer cream and I put on my monistat and I have been doing that for about two months and no breakouts who would have knew
is your face chaffing? I ent really understanding?? Does ppl face chaff.
XTC Inc.
i just had to look it up to see if I had the name wrong
I didnt know people use to put yeast infection cream on their face |
i dunno though, i never use it just by itself.
sumbody gotta be queen
i dont use it by itself i does put my foundation on soory did not explain that part its that i notice since i have been using it my face has little to no breakouts maybe its something in it or maybe not
Sweet like sugarcane