SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET
Credits: 522
How Can You Give Fashion Tips or Criticism Without Hurting Feelings
How do you give someone a fashion tip or criticism without hurting their feelings...
I know to each his own and all dat good stuff and everyone has their own tastes and all dat... But a Jerry Curl is the situation i am dealing with... I know a girl who body is bangin, face real pleasing to look at, dresses on point and all dat but she have a Jerry Curl in she head... what do yall suggest, should i just let what in my opinion are fashion fopas be or should i offer constructive criticism |
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~
Credits: 259
Re: How Can You Give Fashion Tips or Criticism Without Hurting Feelings
not so happy to be happy
Credits: 188
Credits: 1,078
I would go with TW and make a suggestion..I feel you should never just offer criticism without giving a suggestion as well...
Look at magazines/sites and show/send her a picture and state - "hey..I just across this pic and saw this hairstyle..Ah think it would really good on yuh..yuh should try it sometime" |
TaChe
Credits: 286
so one way to go about it is to suggest something that would like nice on her, instead of just coming right out and saying it. If your opinion matters to her she will catch the hint! |
Credits: 2,697
anybody that is still rocking jheri curls need a straight forward approach. TAKE DAT CRAP OUTTA YUH HEAD, DE 80'S ARE GONE!!!
SAME SH!T DIFFERNT TOILET
Credits: 522
Re: Re: How Can You Give Fashion Tips or Criticism Without Hurting Feelings
Me and my friend were trying to hint about her hair one day.. we was like "THANK GOD MY MOMS DIDNT LET ME GET A JERI CURL BACK IN THE DAY" |
Credits: 5,802
Re: Re: Re: How Can You Give Fashion Tips or Criticism Without Hurting Feelings
BWWAAHHHH..dat was hilarious..but give her suggestions and it does not wuk..tell her that u can't see her for a while. casue all de lard oil in she head got u arteries clog..yeah another bad joke..so what
Credits: 133