Old 08-17-2007, 11:28 PM   #1 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,900
How Can I wash...

My micro braids without messing them up?? I know some people who wash their braids and next ting yuh know...dey head turn bushy bushy..I heard about a stocking cap but when I tried that the last time I had braids...it seem to me like I was just washing the stocking cap and wasting shampoo...help me out ladies!!!
Old 08-18-2007, 12:39 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,415
Originally Posted by Moneboo View Post
My micro braids without messing them up?? I know some people who wash their braids and next ting yuh know...dey head turn bushy bushy..I heard about a stocking cap but when I tried that the last time I had braids...it seem to me like I was just washing the stocking cap and wasting shampoo...help me out ladies!!!
I'm sorry.. I can't help you..

I'm not sure what it likes.. but someone might help you with nice answers
Old 08-18-2007, 12:46 AM   #3 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Its ok Chie..Thanks anyways babes!!!
Old 08-18-2007, 10:31 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,837
Try using this...
how-can-i-wash-485011.jpg  
Old 08-20-2007, 05:00 AM   #5 (permalink)

Its ok Chie..Thanks anyways babes!!!
ok, thanks.... babes..?
Old 08-22-2007, 09:02 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,896
You should run a basin of water, add shampoo to it.

Use a cup or some kind of container to run the water through your hair.

That way you don't have to put shampoo directly onto your braids or even scrub it with shampoo.

Then you can repeat the process with plain water just to rinse the shampoo out.

That always works for me.
Old 08-24-2007, 06:15 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,049
It's probably impossible to wash your braids without them becoming frizzy.

- I suggest washing your hair properly before getting your braids done. Dry and grease up.

- If you do need to wash your hair again, do that, dry, apply grease and cover braids with a doorag immediately to smooth out the frizziness.
Old 08-24-2007, 09:18 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Teumessian Fox View Post

- I suggest washing your hair properly before getting your braids done. Dry and grease up.

- If you do need to wash your hair again, do that, dry, apply grease and cover braids with a doorag immediately to smooth out the frizziness.
so...

are you a woman ?
Old 08-24-2007, 10:38 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,049
Originally Posted by chie View Post
so...

are you a woman ?
No!!
Old 08-24-2007, 06:38 PM   #10 (permalink)

No!!
....?

I see. and you know it good
Old 08-24-2007, 08:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,799

lmao!!!!

Originally Posted by chie View Post
....?

I see. and you know it good
Old 08-28-2007, 10:42 PM   #12 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Chie..Haul yuh....*woosahhhh*
Old 08-29-2007, 11:11 AM   #13 (permalink)

Chie..Haul yuh....*woosahhhh*
Good , thanks.

and you ,
so.. did you get good idea from these ?
Old 08-31-2007, 01:06 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 160,077

r u a hair stylist?