Old 02-27-2006, 02:30 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,797
House of Siim

www.houseofsiim.com

this dress i want..but i gotta see the front of it first

Last edited by Sugahkhayne; 02-27-2006 at 02:32 PM..
Old 02-27-2006, 02:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
ooohh sick, I would have to drop about a good 15 pounds for dat.

very nice website.
Old 02-27-2006, 02:38 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,500
this is the top I absolutely love!!!

The black moth top!
Old 02-27-2006, 02:42 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,500
Hummingbird Wrap Dress

And I've always wanted a dress like this for work in the summer!
Old 02-27-2006, 02:53 PM   #5 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
Smile

Khayne tanx for dis link, I AM HOOKED, I hardly come across (online) clothes to my taste, dem going and take all my $$$
Old 02-27-2006, 03:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
I LOVE THIS SITE!!!! Thanks Khayne!
Old 02-27-2006, 03:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

don't thank me..thank Kameela1..she is the one that put me on to the site..i accept the praise on her behalf

Old 02-27-2006, 04:05 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
this is the top I absolutely love!!!

The black moth top!

oohh i like that...it would showcase my artwork