Old 12-29-2005, 10:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,506
House of Dereon: Receive a Free Gift with every purchase

http://www.shophouseofdereon.com/nsh...roupName=jeans

Old 12-29-2005, 10:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,210
The jeans are looking more like they are for Black booties.

But I want to see some nice dresses and ting. And I all set with the g-fab chincilla. I can't even spell it.
Old 12-29-2005, 10:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,506
Originally Posted by XtasyReds

But I want to see some nice dresses and ting. And I all set with the g-fab chincilla. I can't even spell it.

that's what I'm saying, I'm waiting to see the dresses as well... steups. It would be interesting if they did accessories as well...
Old 12-29-2005, 11:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
I'm a bit dissapointed....I was expecting so much more...Beyonce is so trendy and yet all they have are some not too favorable jeans and jackets
Old 12-29-2005, 11:41 PM   #5 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
I ent neva been into deh fur ting, but ah really feelin dat chincilla....very cutesy....now ah have to fin somebody to buss ova deh head so I can get money to get it
Old 12-30-2005, 09:49 AM   #6 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,765
that website ent ready yet atall...beyonce should come better than that
Old 12-30-2005, 10:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,800
98 bucks for a pair of jeans

stuppppseeee

Old 12-30-2005, 10:09 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 753
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
98 bucks for a pair of jeans

stuppppseeee
LOL and I thought that was cheap ( I thought her prices would've been up their like Seven and Rock & Republic)
Old 12-30-2005, 10:41 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,800
Originally Posted by Soca_Diva76
LOL and I thought that was cheap ( I thought her prices would've been up their like Seven and Rock & Republic)

lawwdd have mercy..i gonna have to start making my own clothes cause prices are getting ridiculous

Old 12-30-2005, 10:51 AM   #10 (permalink)
Igrunt Wukkup

Credits: 102
Originally Posted by XtasyReds

the entire line will be out in February.
Old 12-30-2005, 10:52 AM   #11 (permalink)
Closet Exhibitionist

Credits: 3,309
that chincilla fur looks scary...like it still alive
Old 12-30-2005, 10:56 AM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,210
Originally Posted by Dancer
that chincilla fur looks scary...like it still alive

It look ugly and ghetto.