#31 (permalink) | |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
Credits: 2,035,521
they are almost like coffee table books here is the subscribe link Maco Magazine - Toute Bagai Publishing __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
#32 (permalink) | |
SweetonStrum
Credits: 667,622
#33 (permalink) |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
Murals and wall decor
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
#34 (permalink) |
SweetonStrum
def feelin the wall decor/murals. i especially like the last two. i want to have a mural on one of my living room walls. if it ever happens, i'll post pics
#35 (permalink) |
SweetonStrum
#36 (permalink) |
Credits: 699,582
randomly saw this pic thought it was fly
kitchen trapdoor leads to wine cellar ![]() ![]() __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#37 (permalink) |
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#38 (permalink) |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
![]() this is so effing cool (make butterflies out of old vinyl records)![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
#39 (permalink) |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
these are made from recycled magazines
![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
#40 (permalink) |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
I am obsessed with filling my kitchen with Caribbean hues
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
#41 (permalink) |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
Can't afford the real artist work but I can recreate it for my daughter (and myself
)![]() Saw this artist featured on Home by Novogratz...All her works are in glitter!...how can you not love glitter? :Camomile Hixon | www.camomilehixon.com | The Website of Pop Artist Camomile Hixon ![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
#42 (permalink) |
what a bathroom
![]() __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
#43 (permalink) |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
so part of it goes outside?....wow i really love this!...exhibitionist in me
__________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
#44 (permalink) |
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() __________________ "Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..." IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site... www.urbandingolay.com |
#45 (permalink) |
Peace Love n Pretty Tings
Credits: 234,750
Love the cabinets style with the glass fronts, and the layout of the kitchen....but I couldnt live in a red kitchen at all. It would make me insane after a short while.
I painted my home office orange once (my favorite colour) but I damn near shot myself in the head after a year with it. lol __________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
Diy
Yes or No?

16Likes

(make butterflies out of old vinyl records)

)