Like Tree16Likes

Old 08-22-2011, 12:18 PM   #16 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniameri View Post
Gorgeous everyone!! Thanks Mrs. V for the link.... I love the curtains around the bed and that cream living room palette...Lucian I have a thing for chandeliers and touches of pink..GAB the outdoor shower and tub , excellent ....I think it's so erotic and sexy

Mrs. V and everyone check out these aquariums

Hmmmmm
Old 08-22-2011, 12:33 PM   #17 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Credits: 2,035,337
Originally Posted by chinky eyes View Post
I like that one as well, the first one creeps me out.
the first one reminds me of Pirates of the Caribbean when the people were apart of the ship

I want to start adding some sculptures to my artwork collection

check out this fantastic artist

Basil Watson
Basil Watson- Artist/Sculptor

I went to an art fair in NYC about two years ago and fell in love with this piece...my still heart flutters every time I see it

Home Decor-basil-watson-sculpture.jpg

"Might need a witness, these b!tches crazy
Let me say it again, (these b!tches crazy)..."

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Last edited by triniameri; 08-22-2011 at 12:35 PM..
Old 08-22-2011, 12:45 PM   #18 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

I going to check this artist from Tobago

James Armstrong
Art Society of Trinidad and Tobago-

IMIX members please remember to activate your c.u.n.t shields while navigating this site...

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 08-22-2011, 01:01 PM   #19 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,690

Loooove the first paiting (James Armstrong).

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 08-22-2011, 01:17 PM   #20 (permalink)
Earth Angel

Credits: 1,301,244
Gorgeous everyone!! Thanks Mrs. V for the link.... I love the curtains around the bed and that cream living room palette...Lucian I have a thing for chandeliers and touches of pink..GAB the outdoor shower and tub , excellent ....I think it's so erotic and sexy

Mrs. V and everyone check out these aquariums
[CENTER]
This one is my favorite! I love how it wraps around!
Old 08-22-2011, 01:21 PM   #21 (permalink)
Earth Angel

I like this kitchen...may have him design mine.

This is nice too...

and this aquarium...

Old 08-22-2011, 03:42 PM   #22 (permalink)

Credits: 430
Hey triniameri,

I like what you said about all and i like your collection. have you visited this site.

Home Decor Stores
Old 08-23-2011, 11:17 AM   #23 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Originally Posted by nickadams1 View Post
Hey triniameri,

I like what you said about all and i like your collection. have you visited this site.

Home Decor Stores

I checked it out thanks!

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 08-23-2011, 11:24 AM   #24 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

has anyone heard of MACO magazine.....it's like home decor porn for Caribbean living

Maco Magazine - Toute Bagai Publishing

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 08-23-2011, 11:26 AM   #25 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

Credits: 667,431
yes, i've heard of it! i like! pretty cool
Old 08-23-2011, 11:40 AM   #26 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

Originally Posted by LucianSweetie26 View Post
yes, i've heard of it! i like! pretty cool
I use to subscribe but I stopped because I could purchase it at Barnes & Noble but now I think they have stopped carrying it so I need to re-subscribe..what I like about them is that they cover homes in Latin America as well... they also do articles on new restaurants and upcoming artists, festivals, hotels ....it's just a very beautiful magazine

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 08-23-2011, 11:54 AM   #27 (permalink)
IMIX STOP BEING S.A.F.E

I love how they decorated The Marley Resort & Spa
Welcome to the Marley Resort & Spa in Nassau, Bahamas on Cable Beach

these rooms are so inspiring...I need to plan a vacation here

Home Decor-one-love.jpg Home Decor-positve-vibration.jpg

Home Decor-three-little-birds.jpg Home Decor-sun-shining.jpg
Home Decor-royal-rita.jpg

www.urbandingolay.com

Old 08-23-2011, 05:48 PM   #28 (permalink)
Earth Angel

^^^I love 1,2,4...
Old 08-24-2011, 08:08 AM   #29 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

I use to subscribe but I stopped because I could purchase it at Barnes & Noble but now I think they have stopped carrying it so I need to re-subscribe..what I like about them is that they cover homes in Latin America as well... they also do articles on new restaurants and upcoming artists, festivals, hotels ....it's just a very beautiful magazine
ooooh nice! now i wanna subscribe. how often do they publish a new magazine?
Old 08-24-2011, 08:13 AM   #30 (permalink)
SweetonStrum

« Diy | Yes or No? »