Old 10-23-2006, 12:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,719
Holiday Party Dress.....

hey En Vogue my company's holiday party is coming up and im looking for a nice dress to wear....Im leaning towards red or green I have done the little black dress too many times over and I'm looking for some color can you guys post pics, website, stores that I should check out ect.....

Thank you much,

S_T
Old 10-23-2006, 05:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,132
i totally need to lose weight for this party
TC you think ill meet my future husband at the party
Old 10-23-2006, 05:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Old 10-23-2006, 05:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

you think ill look nice in this dress?

Old 10-23-2006, 05:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova View Post
you think ill look nice in this dress?

Its cute i think you lost enough so far to pull this off.....
as far as meeting your future husband there i don't know
most of them come with dates even if they not married
and are single......maybe at the after party if you go.
i doh like that red dress how it so dry?
Old 10-23-2006, 05:50 PM   #6 (permalink)
Kaiser Ball Gyul

Credits: 413
nice

but since my office is Bus.Bus.
i can't do a party dress
I usually get a new suit.....something in black...last year i did a nice navy blue tweed and velvet.....dressed it up with some cute jewelry and lightly sparkled make-up
Old 10-23-2006, 05:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Short_Thing View Post
i doh like that red dress how it so dry?
It's a nice dress but it look dry cuz de model look dry... no breast or nuttin to fill it out. They should jess hang it on a hanger and done.

Green is a nice colour though... but I have no pics...lol
Old 10-23-2006, 05:55 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
It's a nice dress but it look dry cuz de model look dry... no breast or nuttin to fill it out. They should jess hang it on a hanger and done.

Green is a nice colour though... but I have no pics...lol
I saw a green dress at Le Chateau, it was the perfect green....
i'll have to check they site see if they have it there
Old 10-23-2006, 06:07 PM   #9 (permalink)
The JaM™

I saw a green dress at Le Chateau, it was the perfect green....
i'll have to check they site see if they have it there
I'm soooo feeling green... then again I love off my bright colours... orange, yellow, turquoise, pea green, fuschia, hot pink...
There was this knee length green strapless dress (fitted) with a broad belt that I was bidding on on ebay and this damn fool outbid me in the last minute.... I could have cried I tell you... this is the second time in the space of a month that's happened to me... and I really wanted them!
But maybe it wasn't meant to be...

If yuh find a pic of the dress post it leh we see!
Old 10-23-2006, 06:20 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 16,334
I've always loved shirtdresses. this one is pretty, minus that damn lining underneath.

Old 10-23-2006, 09:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by LapDancer View Post
I've always loved shirtdresses. this one is pretty, minus that damn lining underneath.

this is pretty.....i want something like this but strapless
Old 10-24-2006, 05:33 PM   #12 (permalink)

these are all @ Macys
holiday-party-dress-green.jpg   holiday-party-dress-holiday-party.jpg   holiday-party-dress-red.jpg  
Old 10-24-2006, 06:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
The JaM™

these are all @ Macys
I love the green halter-neck in the middle...
Old 10-25-2006, 01:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 8,191
Originally Posted by BAGOGYUL View Post
but since my office is Bus.Bus.
i can't do a party dress
I usually get a new suit.....something in black...last year i did a nice navy blue tweed and velvet.....dressed it up with some cute jewelry and lightly sparkled make-up
and i actually tired of it it's soooo boring!

Lappy I love that dress bad bad!!
Old 10-27-2006, 05:34 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

so here is the black version
no doubt i can pull ths off TC