Old 12-12-2003, 04:10 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,514
Ho! Ho! Ho! Christmas Wish List!

What do you want for Christmas? Is it that new pair of heels in Bloomingdales or that Bob Marley tee you saw in that vintage store!! Place yuh wish list here, throw in some ideas for that Kris Kringle, or just show off and let us know what you're getting for the Holidays!!!

Last edited by Empressdududahlin; 12-12-2003 at 04:15 AM..
Old 12-12-2003, 11:11 AM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Ho! Ho! Ho! Christmas Wish List!

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
What do you want for Christmas? Is it that new pair of heels in Bloomingdales or that Bob Marley tee you saw in that vintage store!! Place yuh wish list here, throw in some ideas for that Kris Kringle, or just show off and let us know what you're getting for the Holidays!!!
honestly I don't want anything material for Christmas this year. Just happiness & health for me & the people I love along w/ my sweetheart back here where he belongs.
Old 12-12-2003, 12:38 PM   #3 (permalink)
meximadness

Credits: 655
peace & love for my family.
i would like some jewelry this year from that special someone -
an office party, like any normal company!
t-shirts!
Old 12-12-2003, 12:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 259
All I wanted for x mas was to go back home for carnival, and daddy brought me a ticket , so I'm content, cant ask for anything more
Old 12-12-2003, 01:42 PM   #5 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 562
Cologne.....about 4 new bottles.

I'l but myself the shoes and the Jacket (possibly)
Old 12-12-2003, 02:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,078
Just like Amprincess - I hope for healthy and hapiness for the coming year for my family and myself....Would also like to have piece of mind - dealing with constant job worries is tiresome....

But on the material list

I would like to have a "killa" body fuh carnival (Hopefully, the workouts will help )
Old 12-12-2003, 02:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 133
I want peace, love and happiness....:)
Old 12-13-2003, 05:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 1,020
same for me love peace and happiness and i hope i can see my neice next year.
Old 12-16-2003, 10:40 PM   #9 (permalink)
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers

Credits: 644
For Chistmas..all I want is love and happiness and a new cell phone and a palm pilot
Old 12-17-2003, 10:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 753
peace love and properity..hope my famiy get her soon..
a camcorder,palm pilot,digicam..etc...
all electronics..
Old 12-28-2003, 06:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 234
all i want is love for every one, and our troops to come back home.... what i got for christmas a new tattoo.....