Old 12-16-2003, 09:48 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 300
High heel and knee high boots

WHY IS THIS A FASHION TREND IN TRINIDAD??
This is a hot country, why do women feel that wearing these boots there is cute. I think its a fashion NO NO.
Old 12-17-2003, 11:50 AM   #2 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 590
maybe is a trend jus how they wearing "Fleece Sweatsuits"
Old 12-17-2003, 12:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
BlkSexyTriniChic

Re: High heel and knee high boots

Originally posted by Sexy body trini
This is a hot country, why do women feel that wearing these boots there is cute. I think its a fashion NO NO.
gyrl these ppl jus want to be in ting.
de country hot like hell and dey studing style well i think style go kill dem
Old 12-17-2003, 02:55 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 5,600
and these fools wearing bubble jackets...
Old 12-17-2003, 03:14 PM   #5 (permalink)
BlkSexyTriniChic

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
nah i doubt that
if it is true lawd help dem :
Old 12-17-2003, 03:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,225
Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin

that is so true
Old 12-17-2003, 03:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 9,225
Originally posted by BLKSEXYTRINICHIC
nah i doubt that
if it is true lawd help dem :

girl it is true...i saw it this year..and on top of that this guy in jon jon had on a sweater shirt, hat , and timbs and it was 90 degrees
Old 12-18-2003, 12:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258
Re: High heel and knee high boots

Originally posted by Sexy body trini
girl don't you know that caribbean ppl love to follow fashion from the states
Old 12-18-2003, 01:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 188
i don't feel there is anything wrong with knee high boot in the caribbean. it is all about style. i feel they would look very nice AT NIGHT with a micromini

now de bubble jacket, that is another thing altogether
Old 12-18-2003, 08:18 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 5,426
i don't feel there is anything wrong with knee high boot in the caribbean. it is all about style. i feel they would look very nice AT NIGHT with a micromini
I agree

so when u guys see me at a fete in trini wid muh short pants and muh knee highs i don't want yall talkin about in on imix. :

www.myspace.com/jalenamusic
www.youtube.com/jalenamusic
www.twitter.com/jalenarocks