a.k.a. Buss_Slippers
Credits: 639
Hey I need a jacket to cover meh bottom
I am in search of the perfect mid-length jacket. I want something with a modern look..similar to Diesel's style but not too hip-hop like Ecko's styles. Maybe something with a hooded collar. It's kind of an odd length and it takes some searching to find a really cute one in that length
This length...but not that hideous! l l l l l l |
a.k.a. Buss_Slippers
Credits: 639
l
l |
Credits: 1,075
how about this....
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
Credits: 1,134
what kinda jacket r u lookin for
is it gonna be a everyday type sporty jacket or a wool type one like TS put up 100% Nylon The faux-fur trim at the hood adds warmth, while the zippers at the hem make this coat easy to move in. Go undercover in this quilted nylon coat that's been garment washed for a vintage look and filled with down for insulation. This slim-fitting coat hits at mid-thigh for a classic trench shape. Imported, Machine wash |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
80% Wool/20% Polyester
Made of distressed pigment-dyed wool to keep in the warmth, this coat has a great fit. The front snap and wooden toggle closure create a classic look, while the striped nylon lining adds vintage character. Stow your hat and gloves in the roomy side pockets when it's time to go inside. Removable fur trim at the hood. Imported, Dry clean only |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
100% Cotton
This authentic reproduction of a classic military snorkel parka features a removable fur-lined hood for warmth and comfort. The elastic cuffs protect you from the snow and wind, while the quilted nylon lining provides extra insulation. Hits at the knee. Imported, Machine wash |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
ok last one
all of these r reasonabley priced, at least i think so, they range from $60-110, all depends on what ur willin to spend let me know what u think 100% Cotton Made of uncut corduroy that's so soft it feels like velvet, the AE Artisan Coat has a great knee-length fit. The button-close pockets at the chest and hip create an authentic military look, while the sherpa lining adds extra warmth. Stow your hat and gloves in the roomy hip pockets when it's time to go inside. Imported, Machine wash |
Pt:
I like # 1, 3, 4... Not feeling #2 too much, but like the color..I would probably lean towards #1 most... |
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER
i like all of them
i was thinkin about buyin #2 i was shoppin today and i was gonna add dat and a short one to my shoopin bag but changed my mine its not dat cold and i have like 5 other coats i can wear right now i wanted to spend more money on clothes but a long and short coat will be on my check list next month |
Yeah..It really hasn't kicked in with the full winter blast as yet..so you have time...
I needed that coat I bought to get me by on the weekends..