Swappilicious...
Credits: 72,333
what height of the heel you would wear in a party? do you wear stilettos/wedges/etc.?
__________________ de ORIGINAL ..."What others think about you is none of your business"... -unknown. |
Girl Crush
Credits: 487,071
Personally speaking, I think 2 maybe 2 1/2"..anything beyond that is suicide. If my feet hurt, my whole body hurt and I can't enjoy myself.
__________________ Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on. Long Live the Queen! |
Sweetness4life
Credits: 196,397
I used to wear at least 3, now i start wearing cute sandals to go out oui....i doh like the feeling of trying to be cute with nice heels and at the end of the night i limping......
__________________ Live life in concert with your values! Never be paralyzed! Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks |
Credits: 99,694
I wear 4" heels majority of the time and I doh have no problems.
I have to be extra careful now with falling though so I have to adjust to lower heels and wedges. __________________ The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future. The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him! |
Official Winin' criminal
Credits: 36,822
lately i've started wearing nice flats, for on the heels does kill u after a time especially since i dont stand up and pose in a party, and i cant take off my shoe hate to see ladies do it!! it mght depend where i go but i rock 3 inch heels sometimes 4
Credits: 699,721
Party.. I not too good with measuring i just know what feels too high
so to guess 4" typical 5" max? wearing platform shoes helps shoes with thicker heels helps i only have a few wedges only remember wearing it to a party 1x to me heel height, cushioned footbed, making sure you bought the right size, those heel and ball cushions from DSW work wonders. I even use heel pads in my flat boots cos i tend to walk heavy on my heel it really eases discomfort. Also breaking in shoes around the house helps cos when you think of it first time u may be wearing a shoe might be to a party no bueno. mould d shoe a lil bit.__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
Cervical Cancer
Credits: 143,832
Bend ur knees, Renze..... Bend ur knees. ![]() __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
I Does Party Hard
Credits: 40,370
i wear mostly 3"-4" heels to parties and i am comfortable most of the night... only time my feet seem to hurt is de walk back to the car after the party...i do have shoes that i kno are uncomfortable after a while i carry matchin sandals an probably switch at some point in the night if i goin to a club that i kno i can go out an come back in...
most ah my shoes are platforms and stilletto, i have one pair of wedges that i hardly wear, i doh really like wedges... __________________ Living like Peggy, plotting like Joan
Credits: 99,694
__________________ The saint and the sinner are just exchanging notes. Every saint has a past and every sinner has a future. The matador wins by avoiding the bull not colliding with him! |
Searching For Answers
Credits: 16,669
why yall dont were the stilettos and when you get inside change to your chinee slippaz
__________________ the healthy man does not torture others - generally it is the tortured who turn into torturers. Carl G. Jung |
Swappilicious...
Credits: 72,333
I will find myself in a wedge rather than a stilletto... I fraid to walk around in a dark club in 4in heel and end up on the floor...
![]() __________________ de ORIGINAL ..."What others think about you is none of your business"... -unknown. |
#12 (permalink) | |||
Cervical Cancer
Credits: 143,832
![]() Don't want u to tip over when you bend down low. ![]()
![]() keep that rubbish tuh urself, sir.
![]() Yuh need a Role Model, I wonder if Naughty or Taj have some freetime.... ![]() __________________ Girly boy why do you get such a kick out of dissing women?-Namey Namey You don't act proper, you just act angry. You act like a angry racist white new york cop.-Namey Namey Everyone knows insidious is a jackass, but a pedophile? - Namey Namey Insidious like women? The only thing insidious like more than hearing that a blackman was gunned down by cops, is a hairy man ass. - Namey Namey |
|||
I can only be me....
Credits: 93,634
now that im used to them, i can survive in 5 inchers (just cant get on too bad).
But avg height of heels i wear in a fete are 3. but in the summer, u will not catch me outside of sandals. __________________ Not a single ounce of fock shall be given today... |

no bueno. mould d shoe a lil bit.