Old 12-19-2003, 05:17 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,522
HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol

OK, just got the new Sale catalogue!!! Underwear from $2.99 each to real cute bras for like $9.99... Lemme check the site now, I'll give allyuh some heads up on things! Hey Amprincess you don't want to see the price on that cute Pink coat!!??

Last edited by Empressdududahlin; 12-19-2003 at 05:19 PM..
Old 12-19-2003, 05:21 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol

Originally posted by Empressedu
OK, just got the new Sale catalogue!!! Underwear from $2.99 each to real cute bras for like $9.99... Lemme check the site now, I'll give allyuh some heads up on things! Hey Amprincess you don't want to see the price on that cute Pink coat!!??
I got the catalogue yesterday & threw it away I spent so much $$$$ on VS before I left for Tobago how much is the pink coat now? :
Old 12-19-2003, 05:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Re: HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol

Originally posted by amprincess
I got the catalogue yesterday & threw it away I spent so much $$$$ on VS before I left for Tobago how much is the pink coat now? :
I thought it was a big deal!!! THEY CALLED it "OUR BEST-SELLING WOOL COAT".... the sale price is $109....
Old 12-19-2003, 05:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol

I thought it was a big deal!!! THEY CALLED it "OUR BEST-SELLING WOOL COAT".... the sale price is $109....

that's the same price I paid!
Old 12-19-2003, 05:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol

Originally posted by amprincess
that's the same price I paid!
They lied to us, acting like it's the new sale price!! But te panties are still $2.99!!!! Boy shorts-$2.99......Second Skin Satin- $5.99-$14.99.....STRETCH MESH PANTIES- 4/$19.50........

www.VictoriasSecret.com
Old 12-19-2003, 05:38 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,157
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol

They lied to us, acting like it's the new sale price!! But te panties are still $2.99!!!! Boy shorts-$2.99......Second Skin Satin- $5.99-$14.99.....STRETCH MESH PANTIES- 4/$19.50........

www.VictoriasSecret.com

yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
low rise bikinis & v-strings here i come
please tell me they got the stripe ones in there
i luv those colorful panities
Old 12-19-2003, 05:43 PM   #7 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol

www.VictoriasSecret.com
please stop don't encourage me to buy anymore
Old 12-19-2003, 05:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol

Originally posted by PtHova

yipeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
low rise bikinis & v-strings here i come
please tell me they got the stripe ones in there
i luv those colorful panities
Yeah they have the stripe ones!! I was just thinking
that I'm going to start getting them!
Amprincess if you have enough doh buy!!
Buy if you need!
Old 12-22-2003, 10:11 AM   #9 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 756
humm..i'll be there later....
Old 12-22-2003, 12:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 188
forget de panties, any perfumes on sale? i guess i'll check after work.