Old 03-23-2006, 07:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,650
Hand Painted Designs On Shoes/Bags?!?!

a lil shumethin'. . .

http://www.johnashford.ws/page1.html
Old 03-23-2006, 08:10 PM   #2 (permalink)
Oh How I Love Mi Country

Credits: 121
Originally Posted by graficman
Those are hot. How much are they?
Old 03-24-2006, 12:51 AM   #3 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,901
Those boots are OH MY GOD!!! GORGEOUS!! I love the white ones! But yea, how much they cost?? I fraid to ask nuh!
Old 03-24-2006, 02:58 PM   #4 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 620
those egyptian and buddha bless boots are fireeeeeeeee...
Old 03-24-2006, 03:16 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 2,686
Originally Posted by south'oman
those egyptian and buddha bless boots are fireeeeeeeee...
I like the buddha bless too!
Old 03-24-2006, 03:43 PM   #6 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 564
Very Nice Collection!
Old 03-24-2006, 05:25 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
Lawd, the Orange Crush for summer & the Buddha bless are FIYAH! i would love to know what they cost.
Old 03-24-2006, 05:59 PM   #8 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 620
graficman... sooo tired, tired of waiting, tired of for yoouuuuuuuuuuuuu
Old 03-27-2006, 11:05 AM   #9 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 985
I Love Them........how Much Are They?
Old 03-27-2006, 11:33 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by graficman

damn it....hello orange crush a komoto dragon very nice....love the homepage too *and the tattoos on the models feet*
Old 03-27-2006, 11:56 PM   #11 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,650
achew!!!

Originally Posted by south'oman
graficman... sooo tired, tired of waiting, tired of for yoouuuuuuuuuuuuu

lol!. . pardon me South, but check ol' boy - here:

johnashford1@yahoo.com
212-386-2163
Old 03-28-2006, 10:57 AM   #12 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
John is a good friend of my cousin's....his work is exceptional! Give him a call....he also has some Marley inspired items. He has come full circle with his art and I think he finally has found his niche'.......we are so happy for him....I will say that the items are expensive, but they are works of art, and definitley unique.
Old 03-28-2006, 07:57 PM   #13 (permalink)
Krosfyah luva

Credits: 121

i felt i should add my 2 cents on how hot and sexy these shoes are!