Old 10-21-2005, 02:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Credits: 3,398
Halloween Costume

Does anyone plan on dressing up
Old 10-21-2005, 02:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 820
all I have to say is just please none of you men go here, I hope they didn't think that look good:
halloween-costume-elvis1.jpg   halloween-costume-spiderman3.jpg  
Old 10-21-2005, 02:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

*dead*
Old 10-21-2005, 02:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 820
I got those in my email today....I had to look at them from the side.....horrible :
Old 10-21-2005, 05:11 PM   #5 (permalink)
Quiet one

Credits: 198
Originally Posted by orielshay
all I have to say is just please none of you men go here, I hope they didn't think that look good:

Elvis look like he has a pumpum and not a willy .

Pooor spider man. he was at de end of de line when willy was being distributed
Old 10-21-2005, 05:33 PM   #6 (permalink)
VincieBajeSocaholic

Credits: 276
Old 10-21-2005, 06:23 PM   #7 (permalink)
Nitenurse on call!

Credits: 137

Yes i plan to dress up for the kids at my job! What I'm going to be , don't know yet!
Old 10-21-2005, 07:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 9,298
I have a party to go to and I am thinking if to dress up...doubt it because I don't want to look like a fool when no one else does.
Old 10-21-2005, 07:31 PM   #9 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,953
well i am dressin up for me. i am still a kid at heart. is anyone goin to that sugarcane halloween party on tillary st. next sat? if so, are you dressin up?

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 10-21-2005, 07:46 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by MsWickedWaistline
well i am dressin up for me. i am still a kid at heart. is anyone goin to that sugarcane halloween party on tillary st. next sat? if so, are you dressin up?
Yeah that too is on my list of fetes to pass through. That OPP & Wingate Halloween Freak Bash & then Incognito.
Old 10-22-2005, 07:01 PM   #11 (permalink)
Alliance mih seh!!!!

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I have a party to go to and I am thinking if to dress up...doubt it because I don't want to look like a fool when no one else does.
i want to to dress up. gyal i dont care if im the only one as long as the music is good and i drink im good.i think its more fun when you dress up.i think i want to be a sexy cop. i gonna pass thur those same parties as well.
Old 10-22-2005, 07:37 PM   #12 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,013
There is a Scream party up here in T-dot at fortress I might reach dat but otherwise I have an angel costume I bought last year cuz we dressed up at work, and I wore it to give out candy. Its a bit long so I might do some alterations to put my own sexy spin on it, i'm not 100% sure though we'll see
Old 10-22-2005, 07:44 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ################reegal
i want to to dress up. gyal i dont care if im the only one as long as the music is good and i drink im good.i think its more fun when you dress up.i think i want to be a sexy cop. i gonna pass thur those same parties as well.
I saw a sexy Pirate costume which I thought would be different...if the vibes hit me I will get that (But I will have to hem the skirt shorter )

Last edited by Prinzez Diva; 10-22-2005 at 08:46 PM..