Old 06-20-2006, 11:40 AM   #1 (permalink)
StarGyul

Hair Milk--Carol's Daughter

has been the best thing going for my curly hair....I LOVE IT!
someone on here recommended it and it is the best product I ever bought.

I bought Miss Jessie's Curly Meringue and it's OK...it has a nice smell but the Hair MILK is amazing.

I would post a pic...(but I shy)
Old 06-20-2006, 11:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Originally Posted by StarGyul

I bought Miss Jessie's Curly Meringue and it's OK...it has a nice smell but the Hair MILK is amazing.

post deh blasted pic nah!
Old 06-20-2006, 11:53 AM   #3 (permalink)
StarGyul

for you CARA
but it coming down in 2 min

Last edited by StarGyul; 06-20-2006 at 11:59 AM..
Old 06-20-2006, 12:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,492
I didn't see it lol... I know I late!

Actually I used to use the hair milk in my very short curly stages and loved the easy 1-2-3 out the door look... I sometimes miss my short hair for that simple look...

My mom is usiing Miss Jessie right now... I have to say her curl coils are looking cute too...

I think we've used almost every hair thing out there...
Old 06-20-2006, 02:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
I didn't see it lol... I know I late!

Actually I used to use the hair milk in my very short curly stages and loved the easy 1-2-3 out the door look... I sometimes miss my short hair for that simple look...

My mom is usiing Miss Jessie right now... I have to say her curl coils are looking cute too...

I think we've used almost every hair thing out there...
I will show U the pic...
as soon as you respond to this post i will put it up again!
Old 06-20-2006, 02:25 PM   #6 (permalink)

I will show U the pic...
as soon as you respond to this post i will put it up again!

Present!! now bear with me.... I have a slow laptop at work, lol...
Old 06-20-2006, 02:29 PM   #7 (permalink)
StarGyul

ok*

Last edited by StarGyul; 06-20-2006 at 03:01 PM..
Old 06-20-2006, 02:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

ok*

You and your hair looks so beautiful sis... Let me just say that I have a pic from 2001 (while I was in Grenada) with my hair that exact color and style... a lil more coiled... but definitely the same style.. I loved it because i was able to head to the beach and rock the beach hair in the evening... Thank you for sharing...
Old 06-20-2006, 02:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
You and your hair looks so beautiful sis... Let me just say that I have a pic from 2001 (while I was in Grenada) with my hair that exact color and style... a lil more coiled... but definitely the same style.. I loved it because i was able to head to the beach and rock the beach hair in the evening... Thank you for sharing...
Thank you so much for the compliment!!

I'm telling you that Hair Milk is the best thing going
and it makes my hair so soft and it smells like limes or something
I'm going back to Sephora to get another one just to have in stock
Old 06-20-2006, 02:39 PM   #10 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,013
sorry i missed that, what is the actual name of this hair milk. I have extremely curly hair and would love to try it, you hair looks great!
right now i'm using that regular gel, and am looking to try something new.
Old 06-20-2006, 02:42 PM   #11 (permalink)
StarGyul

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
sorry i missed that, what is the actual name of this hair milk. I have extremely curly hair and would love to try it, you hair looks great!
right now i'm using that regular gel, and am looking to try something new.
You should really try this product
Thanx for the compliment

Carol's Daughter---Hair Milk Hair Milk
Old 06-20-2006, 04:00 PM   #12 (permalink)
The Key

Credits: 1,043

Hair milk is my favorite product from Carol's daughter, I use it all the time.
Old 06-20-2006, 05:05 PM   #13 (permalink)

Wait where deh picture Star????? i didn't see it yet!
Old 06-20-2006, 05:08 PM   #14 (permalink)
StarGyul

I put that pic up so long ago
I put it up twice and you ain't see it
oh my goodness
Old 06-20-2006, 05:21 PM   #15 (permalink)

I put that pic up so long ago
I put it up twice and you ain't see it
oh my goodness

sorry, i was busy