Old 10-11-2005, 03:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 188
Hair Emergency - Help!!!!!!!!!!!

this is not just another "i need a dominican salon thread".

after miami, i find my hair is in a real mess. problem is the dominican salons i normally go to close PROMPTLY at 7. I reach home from work around 630. who knows one that takes customers past 7. I live in prospect heights (brooklyn)

thanks!
Old 10-11-2005, 04:03 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,073
so go straight there, or I know that opens late, but its in Harlem.
Old 10-11-2005, 04:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Feelin' Nice

Credits: 294
wash ur hair and juss blow out the front to make it decent and then wear a bun until u can go visit them
Old 10-11-2005, 04:50 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
so go straight there, or I know that opens late, but its in Harlem.
they does already have the closed sign up by the time i reach at 6:30
Old 10-11-2005, 04:51 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by BadGyalFromTnT
wash ur hair and juss blow out the front to make it decent and then wear a bun until u can go visit them
i could do that but ah refuse to leave meh house with a stingy azz bun in the back of meh head
Old 10-11-2005, 04:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,073
Originally Posted by BadGyalFromTnT
lol. yuh musse go to lopez. lol take the A train straight to 145, and go to Sisters. Its right outside the train station, if yuh ride in the last car.. on the corner.
Old 10-11-2005, 04:58 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan
lol. yuh musse go to lopez. lol take the A train straight to 145, and go to Sisters. Its right outside the train station, if yuh ride in the last car.. on the corner.
will do, thanks!
Old 10-11-2005, 05:51 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 637
Why don't you see if you could make an appointment for 6:30
Old 10-11-2005, 06:08 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Honikane
Why don't you see if you could make an appointment for 6:30
an appointment on $10 tuesday, dem would laff at me and hang up de phone