Old 02-21-2006, 10:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,797
Hair colour

This is before
hair-colour-cimg0547.jpg  
Old 02-21-2006, 10:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,251
whey de afta??
Old 02-21-2006, 10:32 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,141
Originally Posted by Rinababy
whey de afta??

u aint give her enuff time to color her hair, wash, condition, dry, take the pic, upload it to her pc, then attach it here
give her some time
Old 02-21-2006, 10:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

this after
hair-colour-highlight.jpg  
Old 02-21-2006, 10:40 PM   #5 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by PtHova
u aint give her enuff time to color her hair, wash, condition, dry, take the pic, upload it to her pc, then attach it here
give her some time
Pt behave....was on the phone and forget y'all hehehehe

do not much of a difference huh? I just highlighted it but I eh find it showing much.
Old 02-21-2006, 10:58 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by Val
Pt behave....was on the phone and forget y'all hehehehe

do not much of a difference huh? I just highlighted it but I eh find it showing much.

i see the streaks
maybe u shud do an ovahead or back of head shot
Old 02-21-2006, 11:13 PM   #7 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

still eh look like I put anything there
hair-colour-cimg0585.jpg  
Old 02-21-2006, 11:19 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by Val
still eh look like I put anything there

humph im not really seein it
maybe itll show betta up close in a well lit room or in the sun
Old 02-22-2006, 12:17 AM   #9 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,937
no offense, but whats the difference between before and after???
Old 02-22-2006, 12:45 AM   #10 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney
no offense, but whats the difference between before and after???
uuummm,, if you scroll up you'll see that I said the I didn't see much of a difference myself, so what offense are you talking about?