Old 04-03-2004, 01:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,091
Thumbs down Growing Your Toe Nails

is WRONG. They should be level with your toes. My friend actually had press on toe nails. I was like "won't that cut up the inside of your shoe? Them things look sharp!" She said that its for style. If that's the case then I'm gonna be outta style for a LONG while.
Old 04-03-2004, 01:19 PM   #2 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187
Re: Growing Your Toe Nails

Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
is WRONG. They should be level with your toes. My friend actually had press on toe nails. I was like "won't that cut up the inside of your shoe? Them things look sharp!" She said that its for style. If that's the case then I'm gonna be outta style for a LONG while.
I'M GONNA BE OUT OF STYLE FOREVER! that shite is not cute at all. (to me anyway)
Old 04-03-2004, 02:13 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Growing Your Toe Nails

Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
and you can't stop your friend? I would thief them nasty press-ons & hide them from her
Old 04-03-2004, 02:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,091
Re: Re: Growing Your Toe Nails

Originally posted by amprincess
and you can't stop your friend? I would thief them nasty press-ons & hide them from her
well she paid $250 get them (and her fingernails) done, so what am i to do?
Old 04-03-2004, 03:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
HOOD RIDAH

Credits: 129
Re: Re: Re: Growing Your Toe Nails

Originally posted by Chopped Liver
well she paid $250 get them (and her fingernails) done, so what am i to do?
what??? $250???
whoa...she doh find a simple manicure and pedicure to be way cheaper dan dat?
Old 04-03-2004, 04:49 PM   #6 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 345
u not seriousss..........wtff?!
Old 04-03-2004, 04:57 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 697
umm when u're toenails that long u can't wear sneakers and other closed toe shoes?

no really i askin
Old 04-03-2004, 08:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,793
i guess she does be ripping her sheets to shreds every night..another thing i don't get is how some ppl does grow dem or put on dem reallll long nails..how de arse u does wash ur business without injuring urself

Old 04-05-2004, 10:56 AM   #9 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
I think long toe nails looks GROSS! They look like fowl feet.
Old 04-05-2004, 11:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 743
....not me and that shite...