Old 06-22-2006, 02:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,797
greatest invention ever

i love this..i can finally take all my shoes out the box and see what i am working with...no more digging thru box after box looking for the right pair of shoes..everything is on display..well de rack is full thats 30 pairs on the rack...under the rack are 5 pairs of flats ..and i have 5 pairs of sandals in a plastic case and 3 pairs of sneakers under the bed..1 pair by the door that i wear almost everyday in the field plus my steel toe boots

lawwdd 45 pairs of shoes.....well at least i can see them all and start wearing them all instead of saying ohh i don't have shoes that work with that when i do

Old 06-22-2006, 08:03 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,625
I hate those things.. they so big
Old 06-22-2006, 08:19 AM   #3 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 912
Yeah, I'm not feeling that stand thing ... what about dust? This is what I'm talkin about ... equal sizes, clear boxes .. everthing's just visible and protected!

UK orders

US orders
greatest-invention-ever-shoes.jpg  
Old 06-22-2006, 11:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 1,757
i have too many shoes for that rack....but i guess
you can put out all your shoes for a particular season
on there..
Old 06-22-2006, 11:29 AM   #5 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,613
girl when i see de TITLE of de thread I thought u were talking bout BRASIERES.......
Old 06-22-2006, 11:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,691
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
I hate those things.. they so big
they have smaller ones that are 3 or 4 rows high but are longer in width so it can fit on the bottom of your closet right under your clothes or on a top shelf. I have a few of them but i still used to keep my shoes in the box on the rack, they were just easier to access the shoes instead of having boxes stacked on top of each other.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 06-22-2006 at 11:45 AM..
Old 06-22-2006, 11:57 AM   #7 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
That rack don't look like ah bad idea, cause right now my shoes throw any how in my closet. Any thing would help.
Old 06-22-2006, 12:05 PM   #8 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
I need a few of these. Like Diva seh, i have too many shoes for one, but I could put a couple in another room. Right now I have crate like cubes covering half ah wall filled with shoes and bags, but I lose count and cannot always see what I have.
Old 06-22-2006, 02:00 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,339
i have far too many shoes for those. i've resorted to using the clear shoe boxes instead. they work better for me.
Old 06-22-2006, 02:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 2,691
Originally Posted by ms. hershey
i have far too many shoes for those. i've resorted to using the clear shoe boxes instead. they work better for me.
but the clear shoe boxes would take up more space than the rack especially if you get the shorter rack that has more width. i considered getting clear boxes for my shoes but that would mean having to stack them on top of each other and that's too much trouble to lift 4 -5 rows of boxes to get to the ones on the bottom... i have waaaaay too many shoes for that.
Old 06-22-2006, 03:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
Originally Posted by Floflo
Yeah, I'm not feeling that stand thing ... what about dust? This is what I'm talkin about ... equal sizes, clear boxes .. everthing's just visible and protected!

UK orders

US orders
OH MY GORSH! you know how long i'm looking for these. i tired going walmart, kmart, target i need these to tame all dem shoes in my closet. good it will also give meh a chance to purge some of those old shoes too! thanks Flo! thank you!
Old 06-22-2006, 03:07 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 8,193
anyway i have way more high heels that flat shoes and that rack doesn't look like it could accommodate high heels
Old 06-22-2006, 04:00 PM   #13 (permalink)
Puma Power Posse-NY

Credits: 571
where in the hell am i gonna put that big ugly thing....

I have the one that just goes on the inside of my closet door....the rest are in boxes..

but i hear the Container store has things that can help you organize your closet with shoes.
Old 06-22-2006, 05:11 PM   #14 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 912
Originally Posted by CARAMELSISTA
OH MY GORSH! you know how long i'm looking for these. i tired going walmart, kmart, target i need these to tame all dem shoes in my closet. good it will also give meh a chance to purge some of those old shoes too! thanks Flo! thank you!
Np girl ... glad I could help!
Old 06-22-2006, 05:20 PM   #15 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 987
that's cool but then you will have dusk on your shoes