Old 02-11-2007, 11:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,885
Thumbs down Grammy Attire

Who the hell is this?
Old 02-11-2007, 11:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

and she need to leave plastic surgery alone

at least have some kinda breast if u gine try n wear this
Old 02-11-2007, 11:20 PM   #3 (permalink)

She remind me of the tourists who get too much sun & then go out for dinner that night...

Old 02-11-2007, 11:45 PM   #4 (permalink)
Freedom

Credits: 46,596
and the chick in the blue look like a slim down deelishus
Old 02-12-2007, 12:08 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by fntsy19 View Post
and the chick in the blue look like a slim down deelishus
I now realise that was last years grammys. The others are from this year tho.
Old 02-12-2007, 09:54 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
i loved how christina looked,very natural makeup
grammy-attire-christina-pic.jpg  

Last edited by lizzietrin1; 02-12-2007 at 09:59 AM..
Old 02-12-2007, 09:58 AM   #7 (permalink)
Mrs. S

beyonce looked strange in this dress she could of done way better i dunno wha d ass she was thinking
grammy-attire-beyonce-pic.jpg  
Old 02-12-2007, 10:31 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by lizzietrin1 View Post
i loved how christina looked,very natural makeup
Yeah she looked nice..except I think she overdid it on the tan.
Old 02-12-2007, 10:41 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 5,897
I was watchin that red carpet show on E! and it looks like all the women with no breasts tend to wear dresses that need some meat to hold it up, ie, strapless, and the one in the pictures.

Whats wrong with people? Beyonce could have don't way better, but maybe since the newpaper expose her lace front she don't want to bother, lol.
Old 02-12-2007, 10:58 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mrs. S

What allyuh think about Mary's dress i have mixed feelings on it 2 me it looks a little baggy but d color is right 4 her
grammy-attire-mary-pic.jpg  
Old 02-12-2007, 10:58 AM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 138
is dat Lil Kim in de first pic?
Old 02-12-2007, 10:59 AM   #12 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Originally Posted by TriniStarr View Post
is dat Lil Kim in de first pic?
no dais somebody from last yr own i think
Old 02-12-2007, 11:28 AM   #13 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,023
Originally Posted by lizzietrin1 View Post
beyonce looked strange in this dress she could of done way better i dunno wha d ass she was thinking
I believe B try to change up cus they say her look is repetitive.
Always in a slim fitted long dress. I really dont care for this, the color or the style.
Old 02-12-2007, 02:16 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 16,336
Beyonce looked a mess. I see she's still letting her mother design her clothes...

Mary looked great, the color really suited her complexion, i could have done without that damn braid though

Natalie Cole looked like she needed a touch up and a tone down on the makeup. she looked horrible.

Leann Rhimes needs to grow some bubbies before she tries a dress like that again.
Old 02-12-2007, 03:00 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 160,092
here
grammy-attire-rih1.jpg   grammy-attire-rihannakiss.jpg   grammy-attire-rihared16.jpg   grammy-attire-ci8.jpg