Credits: 4,482
Golden Globe Red Carpet:
‘Grey’s Anatomy’ star Isaiah Washington and his wife, in Prada, on the red carpet at the 2006 Golden Globe Awards. S. Epatha Merkerson, pictured here with her ‘Law & Order’ co-star Jesse L. Martin. Merkerson, 53, walked away with the ‘Best Performance by an Actress in a Mini-Series Actress/rapper/singer Queen Latifah presented at the 63rd Annual Golden Globe Awards 'Crash's' and 'Hustle and Flow's' Ludacris arrives at the Globes wearing a black suit made by Ralph Lauren. |
I'm loving the color and evening bag... I don't like terrence howard's hair at all! |
And I end it here, this is my favorite evening gown for the evening: ![]() |
Credits: 697
Mariah must be some kind of nutcase to have a banging body like that and still have man running from she...
~Dare to be freeeeeee~
Credits: 16,078
All the women from Desperate Housewives always look so nice when they dress for these events...it's like they sit and talk about a course of action for these events
nice dresses...i agree terrance howard looks like's confused about his damn hair, just like he was a confused soul in Crash...Ludacris look cute. Although i like Mariah i'm gettin tired of seeing her in these revealing dresses....for once i'd like to see her in something a lil more conservative but sexy at the same time. |
Credits: 2,699
hmmm...ah wonder why Queen latifah looks fabulous in that dress Terrance Howard does make meh knees week....but what yuh said about his hair is so true....maybe he should talk to jamie fox he looks dashing |
Whatever Lola wants...
Credits: 464
Isaiah Washington and his wife look great!
My favorite dresses are Charlize Theron and Kiera Knightly. Harold Perrnieau looks good but the sleeves are not tailored properly. I think Terrence Howard is ummm...always a bit fruity looking (did you see his purple Essence cover?) Luda looks sooooo adorable! *right clicks and saves* |
I don't know but I go with GoldenHoney with this one, I think Terrence Howard looks a lil fruite'... I think it's his permed hair. I think Ludacris looks like a nerd there, lol... Sorry people not my cup a tea! I think Jamie Foxx was ON POINT! Kiera's dress was very angelic and I was hoping to see Halle on the carpet. |
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h
Credits: 188
Terrence Howard is my dream man......
Credits: 2,699
Zhang Ziyi...just lovely |
Hot, sweet and spicy.
Credits: 3,028
Yeah, they were making fun of her on one of those morning shows. Them dress don't look nice up top, to much damn breast. That's not for she.
Credits: 697
Terence Howard is so facking weird looking...like some red ole nigga trying tuh play dress up.
jamie foxx was on point in trute Empress... Harold looks like a nu-age minstrel... |
Frizzy locs?
Robertson Ave

nice dresses...i agree terrance howard looks like's confused about his damn hair, just like he was a confused soul in Crash...Ludacris look cute. Although i like Mariah i'm gettin tired of seeing her in these revealing dresses....for once i'd like to see her in something a lil more conservative but sexy at the same time.