Old 07-01-2009, 12:13 PM   #1 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,809
This girl can kill it even in a potato sack

She's not afraid to push it when it comes to fashion. Who else dresses so edgy? Lady Gaga comes close but before Rhi...I can't recall anyone else.
Old 07-01-2009, 12:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 17,037
It helps that she's got a great looking body.
Old 07-01-2009, 01:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,262
yea Rih is hot
Old 07-01-2009, 01:59 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Soca Vixen

Credits: 9,566
I love her style....and that ensemble is hot!
Old 07-01-2009, 03:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,063
Se bad man.. I ain't gon lie.
Old 07-01-2009, 03:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Happiness

Credits: 131,150
not feeling the jacket, but dem shoes and dat skirt is hot....

I swear this is the funniest ting I've heard for the week...although it's so wrong, Lol!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-01-2009, 04:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 153,580
sshe can get some good wood.
Old 07-01-2009, 04:27 PM   #8 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,003
sometimes i does wonder if she put the look together herself...

if she does then yea.
Old 07-01-2009, 04:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 1,910
yep she is the baddest as far as style is concerned IMO

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 07-01-2009, 05:36 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 160,034
lol that not exactly a horrible outfit/potato sack but i get what you tryna say

Old 07-01-2009, 10:22 PM   #11 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

This was for an MJ themed event
Old 07-02-2009, 01:40 AM   #12 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,798
Rhi is definitely a trendsetter. Her stylists must work overtime putting all of these creative looks together. She's workin' that outfit. Luv the shades, and haircut with that outfit. The gloves is the icing on the cake...werk!
Old 07-02-2009, 12:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 160,034
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
This was for an MJ themed event
not to say that couldn't be the theme but I heard it was for Allegra Versace's bday party/dinner

Old 07-02-2009, 01:58 PM   #14 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,465
LOVE IT!!!

her legs look awesome in that second pic!
Old 07-02-2009, 03:46 PM   #15 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

not to say that couldn't be the theme but I heard it was for Allegra Versace's bday party/dinner
yes it was..... that was the theme