Old 06-01-2006, 12:01 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,554
Ghetto Hairstyles

Damn.......
Old 06-01-2006, 12:06 PM   #2 (permalink)

rasssssssssclaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat

allyuh facking trying to fatally kill me dead today bwahahahhahahahha
Old 06-01-2006, 12:06 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 818
...look at the girls in the background looking at them like they crazy! Anyway, I wouldn't wear my hair like this, but I think it can be passed off...I saw a girl in a light green weave with a shirt to match...it actually looked nice!
Old 06-01-2006, 12:08 PM   #4 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,611
i find the stylist that do these things to be very creative and extremely talented....

but lawd fadd u dont nee to use all de colours ah de rainbow one time
Old 06-01-2006, 12:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
i find the stylist that do these things to be very creative and extremely talented....

but lawd fadd u dont nee to use all de colours ah de rainbow one time

allyuh creative or not yuh know pole in that blue koolaid jammers weave looking supa fly
Old 06-01-2006, 12:13 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 9,290
I saw a few styles like that right here in BK this past weekend.
Old 06-01-2006, 12:14 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 818
Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva
I saw a few styles like that right here in BK this past weekend.
you are not the only one, I live in NJ, and I tell you, riding the train in NY is an adventure all in itself!
Old 06-01-2006, 12:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
allyuh creative or not yuh know pole in that blue koolaid jammers weave looking supa fly
Blue is not your best color
Old 06-01-2006, 12:17 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Red Pole
Blue is not your best color

steupse boy put on yuh glasses dais not me dais yuh woman. remember we did exchange outfits. i had on the yellow
Old 06-01-2006, 12:18 PM   #10 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 909
... nah mate ...dat nuh mek it!
Old 06-01-2006, 12:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
steupse boy put on yuh glasses dais not me dais yuh woman. remember we did exchange outfits. i had on the yellow
My bad, you're right yellow does look better on you
Old 06-01-2006, 12:24 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Red Pole
My bad, you're right yellow does look better on you

i kow you did like it remember yuh been trying to bull me and i had was to mek yuh woman know . ooh dais why yuh not seeing too good
Old 06-01-2006, 12:50 PM   #13 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 983
that's how they do it in the south............lawd I seen worst than that
Old 06-01-2006, 01:27 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 393

Originally Posted by Floflo
... nah mate ...dat nuh mek it!
it shouldnt suprise you, all them yardie women ova here love them weaves....
Old 06-01-2006, 03:33 PM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 55
Lawd! dem yardie women ain no joke when it come to dem hairstyles...