as soon as possible. I put a Jazzing hair rinse in my hair yesterday and it's like I can't get used to the color, I want it out now! I don't like it and I feel like washing my hair 10 times over just to get it out. The hairdresser left it in for 30 minutes and put me under dryer for that semi-permanant color. Do I have a choice? Somebody let me know what I can do, if anything.
Put ah color over it cuz it ent coming out today.....otherwise you gonna have to wait till it wash out
da ladi dey call JazEPooh
+1
well just wait till it washes out...cuz if you clolor over it or if you try to strip it it will be harsh on your hair same way
if it's red then try a brown rinse, that should tone it down some. I used to do that in high school if it was too red/bright, a little ash brown rinse toned it down just right.
just rinse it out thats the best ting to do
put a henna over it. that way you don't have to worry about the chemical aspects of it. the henna won't ruin your hair, it will just cover the color. make sure you get one that compliments the color so your hair doesn't come out crazy looking.
Thanks for all your advice ladies.... but hear what. My hair is naturally a very dark brown to natural black color and I put a cherry cola rinse in it. I wanted to put a natural black over it, you think that will do it? Or should I put a dark brown?
And, Ms. Hershey, what is henna? |
u can use something call metalex to get the color out.... this hair dresser told me about it. Other than that u can use bejing to cover it that stuff cover everything