Old 02-26-2006, 04:43 PM   #1 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 412
GailAnn is beautiful!!!

Last edited by triniwoman2003; 02-26-2006 at 04:47 PM..
Old 02-26-2006, 04:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,225
i still wanna know why she eh take care ah dat stache!!! she lip shadow eh lookin nice
Old 02-26-2006, 05:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,012
Originally Posted by sharkbait
i still wanna know why she eh take care ah dat stache!!! she lip shadow eh lookin nice
i know right....she came up to toronto a long time ago and did an interview, if yuh see de gurl upper lip i couldn't understand why she wouldn't take care of something so obvious
Old 02-26-2006, 06:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Pretty Preya
i know right....she came up to toronto a long time ago and did an interview, if yuh see de gurl upper lip i couldn't understand why she wouldn't take care of something so obvious

why she have to, if she like she stache. she likes the damn shades that do nothing for her.
Old 02-26-2006, 06:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,225
Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
why she have to, if she like she stache. she likes the damn shades that do nothing for her.
i sure you have one too. i think i seen it in some ah yuh pics.
Old 02-27-2006, 04:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 1,113
damn allyuh harsh nuh! leave she nuh! go head GailAnn
Old 02-27-2006, 08:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,199
Sorry but that picture is not becoming.
Old 02-27-2006, 12:15 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by sharkbait
i sure you have one too. i think i seen it in some ah yuh pics.

yes but she not lying on the beach trying to keep UV outta she eye. there's a difference. them shades not cut on she at all. smaddy need to tell she them's not fuh wearing bout
Old 02-27-2006, 12:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
yes but she not lying on the beach trying to keep UV outta she eye. there's a difference. them shades not cut on she at all. smaddy need to tell she them's not fuh wearing bout

Let's just sum it up to the photo is not becoming at all. The glasses or a mess and so is the stache.
Old 02-27-2006, 12:49 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 697
I juss come in here to say fuh de hundredth time how much I love 'Street Controversy' and 'Watching Me'...go ahead Gailann, do yuh thing
Old 02-27-2006, 02:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,683
Leave Gailann alone. I eh seein no mustache, actually I just thought it was lip liner or something. I have a lil 'stache' mehself and getttin rid of it actually looks worse than having it... you'd be walking around wid de area above your lip lighter than the rest of your face, and dat looks stupid. Believe me I tried it when I was younger.
Old 02-27-2006, 02:13 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Dougla Ting
Leave Gailann alone. I eh seein no mustache, actually I just thought it was lip liner or something. I have a lil 'stache' mehself and getttin rid of it actually looks worse than having it... you'd be walking around wid de area above your lip lighter than the rest of your face, and dat looks stupid. Believe me I tried it when I was younger.

Picturing any woman or girl with big light patch cross they face.
Old 02-27-2006, 02:42 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Let's just sum it up to the photo is not becoming at all. The glasses or a mess and so is the stache.

true true it is not flattering at all, the top does nothing for her shape, and i've seen other pics where she does indeed look beautiful.
Old 02-27-2006, 03:20 PM   #14 (permalink)
I am a Soooooooca Warrior

Credits: 412
well actually.......me wasnt studying de outfit and ting ting ting...........i just love she locs bad, and fine she skin looking flawless in de pic............which maybe even due to airbrushing.......................which i HIGHLY doubt
Old 02-27-2006, 03:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,110
I saw her in real life quite a few years back and she looked very beautiful.