Old 04-05-2012, 12:05 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 699,511
Exclamation Fukkkkin YES!

Dont you just love it when you track down something that you want that's difficult to find!

FIST PUMP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Old 04-05-2012, 12:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 420,017
what did you find?
Old 04-05-2012, 12:16 PM   #3 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,240
yes it is amazing!!! so yeah what u find?

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks

Old 04-05-2012, 12:16 PM   #4 (permalink)
Girl Crush

Credits: 486,623
Yes I love it....do tell..do tell...what did you find?

Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-05-2012, 12:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

gosh ah shame to say exactly in case yall like ummm ok

its a pair of printed jeans I took a liking to, sold out on their site, too much on others. called around to a few of the brick and mortar stores and got what I wanted for 50% less than i'm seeing online. :)

Old 04-05-2012, 12:20 PM   #6 (permalink)
Girl Crush

its a pair of printed jeans I took a liking to, sold out on their site, too much on others. called around to a few of the brick and mortar stores and got what I wanted for 50% less than i'm seeing online. :)
I've been searching high and low for a pair; went down to H&M...but they were all out.

Congratz!

P.S. - Lemme geh ah borrow nah, what's your size?

Long Live the Queen!

RISE NY THE DAY FETE

PULSE 48

9th Annual ATLANTA JOUVERT

THE ATRIUM
Friday,May 24th
Old 04-05-2012, 12:25 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sweetness4life

Credits: 196,240

lol girl doh worry we all have our vices oui

Live life in concert with your values!
Never be paralyzed!
Don't wait for people to change! - Dr. Robert Brooks

Old 04-05-2012, 12:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

when i get it in my hands i'll reveal :)

u tried zara? they have some cool printed options
Old 04-05-2012, 12:30 PM   #9 (permalink)
Girl Crush

when i get it in my hands i'll reveal :)

u tried zara? they have some cool printed options
Went to the store downtown (dc); they didn't have any. Will check online.

Long Live the Queen!

Old 04-05-2012, 12:31 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 1,018,178
i saved $100+ on a bike rack online.........

I Doh Give Ah Damn If Yuh Doh Like Me.........Ah Like Mehself.......Ah Like Mehself........Real Bad

Old 04-05-2012, 12:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
sharkie

I saved 15% by switching to Geico.
Old 04-05-2012, 12:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Chinks View Post
Went to the store downtown (dc); they didn't have any. Will check online.
u tried the Gt one I find they have different stock

Originally Posted by iPicong View Post
i saved $100+ on a bike rack online.........
Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
I saved 15% by switching to Geico.