Old 07-11-2005, 03:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 754
Free Reach Access Flosser

click on below link for a free sample of the new reach flosser (just got mine on Friday, haven't tried it yet..)
http://www.reachaccess.com/reachacce...pt_decline.htm
Old 07-11-2005, 04:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 700
Originally Posted by socadiva05
click on below link for a free sample of the new reach flosser (just got mine on Friday, haven't tried it yet..)
http://www.reachaccess.com/reachacce...pt_decline.htm
You are strange...

just ordered my own sample....
Old 07-11-2005, 04:36 PM   #3 (permalink)

I'm not strange,just making sure that my fellow imixers have healthy teeth and gums (I see that you've ordered one )
Old 07-11-2005, 04:42 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,200
Thanks!
Old 07-11-2005, 05:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,516
Ok, socadiva05... you are not alone, I recieved mine a couple of months ago... I used the number on tv to call and got mine... It's some good stuff there, all i buy is the refillers now!
Old 07-11-2005, 05:40 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Ok, socadiva05... you are not alone, I recieved mine a couple of months ago... I used the number on tv to call and got mine... It's some good stuff there, all i buy is the refillers now!
good to hear! I'm going to try mine tonite!
Old 07-11-2005, 06:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
DA 1

Credits: 225
thanks
Old 07-12-2005, 12:21 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213

Just submitted for my sample.
Old 07-12-2005, 12:24 PM   #9 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 990
Thanks