Old 08-07-2008, 10:29 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sweet like sugarcane

foundation question

I have visible lighter dots on my face from wearing face jewels recently. I powder the hell out of them (with a powder foundation) in the morning before I go to work and they look okay. BUT, after a few hours- pox marks again!

I don't wear foundation normally; the powder foundation I have is because I use it dry as powder. What should I buy? My "tans" don't fade quickly so I will be dealing with this for a while.

Thanks in advance.
Old 08-08-2008, 09:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

i need help in this too..cause on kadooment day i had on a bandana and i have a tan line going horizontal on my forehead.. i think i gonna try to blend out the line with some concealer

Last edited by Sugahkhayne; 08-08-2008 at 09:19 AM.
Old 08-08-2008, 10:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne View Post
i need help in this too..cause on kadooment day i had on a bandana and i have a tan line going horizontal on my forehead.. i think i gonna try to blend out the line with some concealer
haha... yea but i think a concealer would do the trick
Old 08-08-2008, 01:15 PM   #4 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Originally Posted by jamaicangirl View Post
I have visible lighter dots on my face from wearing face jewels recently. I powder the hell out of them (with a powder foundation) in the morning before I go to work and they look okay. BUT, after a few hours- pox marks again!

I don't wear foundation normally; the powder foundation I have is because I use it dry as powder. What should I buy? My "tans" don't fade quickly so I will be dealing with this for a while.

Thanks in advance.
concealer