Old 08-06-2008, 12:47 PM   #1 (permalink)
Kiz

Formal African Attire

Help me find something nice plz......not no big wrap skirt and balloon shit ting. I talking back out. spaghetti strap kinda ting
Old 08-06-2008, 12:57 PM   #2 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Chenette selling today? Any hoo, try this site, African Cuts African Clothing-HOME
Old 08-06-2008, 12:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Kiz

No Chennette till next year greedy!! Baby kicking yuh butt or what?...thanks for the site. I going and check. I just need a style I gonna get somthing made
Old 08-06-2008, 01:02 PM   #4 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

Originally Posted by Kiz View Post
No Chennette till next year greedy!! Baby kicking yuh butt or what?...thanks for the site. I going and check. I just need a style I gonna get somthing made
More like drop kicking my butt. And you damn right Im greedy, Im entitled. Check it out, they have a few pages of styles, hope it helps.
Old 09-04-2008, 06:24 PM   #5 (permalink)
aka Karl Logan

Originally Posted by Kiz View Post
Help me find something nice plz......not no big wrap skirt and balloon shit ting. I talking back out. spaghetti strap kinda ting
There's a nice store in Adams Morgan.

Call me though. I know some women that could make you something nice.
Old 09-04-2008, 11:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
Princess!

Girl, don't you live in the D.C. area? Is nuff Africans round there for you to get some formal African wear.
Old 09-04-2008, 11:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Princess!

Originally Posted by kevlocks View Post
There's a nice store in Adams Morgan.

Call me though. I know some women that could make you something nice.
OOOO...what is the name of the store in Adams Morgan?