Old 03-25-2004, 07:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,690
Flat Pointy shoes!!!

Yuh eh see how they come back in? My mother had tons!! I had a pair I used to love in grade 6! I love a flat shoe, but some of the pointy ones I'm not sure I'd wear again .

Old 03-25-2004, 07:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 1,075
i shouldnt even be in here, cuz with my size of foot, that poor shoe will look like a steam boat.
Old 03-25-2004, 10:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Flat Pointy shoes!!!

Originally posted by montREALady
Yuh eh see how they come back in? My mother had tons!! I had a pair I used to love in grade 6! I love a flat shoe, but some of the pointy ones I'm not sure I'd wear again .

ewwwww even when I turn senior citizen I'll be rocking my stilettos :p
Old 03-25-2004, 10:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
Roz
~~~~~~ROOF TOP BABY~~~~~~

Credits: 341
Originally posted by Lady Slaughter
i shouldnt even be in here, cuz with my size of foot, that poor shoe will look like a steam boat.
It can't be that bad.
Old 03-25-2004, 10:50 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 8,549
Them shoes don't look to bad.
Did you see them ugly pointy curl up shoes that they were selling last summer looking like the witches shoes from the wizard of oz.
I see them popping up in the stores again in all kinds of colors.
Sorry if I offend anyone but them dam things is ugly as hell.
Old 03-26-2004, 02:43 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,599
sorry can;t do flat
Old 03-26-2004, 02:21 PM   #7 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 730
bwhahaha...oh gosh..ent

chap off piece ah yuh heel
Old 03-26-2004, 05:15 PM   #8 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 186
Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
sorry can;t do flat
me neither. i need my 10inch. but they r nice tho.
Old 03-26-2004, 05:59 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,460
Honestly I love those flat shoes, I have 3 pairs that when come nice weather time, I'll be sporting them with my jeans!
And monty I think I loved them when I was lil, especially my Mary Jane's!!

BGD, I have a pair in green!!! lol..
Old 03-26-2004, 08:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,790
same hear, i am 5'7" and I wear a size 9 , i just hate going shoe shopping cause she shoes that i like always look too big (well at least i always think so)...it makes me real self conscience.
Old 03-27-2004, 01:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Hotgirl11226
same hear, i am 5'7" and I wear a size 9 , i just hate going shoe shopping cause she shoes that i like always look too big (well at least i always think so)...it makes me real self conscience.
im the same as u, but im not bothered what people think, i cant change it anyway...better to have big feet than none at all
Old 03-27-2004, 04:12 PM   #12 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 557
im the same as u, but im not bothered what people think, i cant change it anyway...better to have big feet than none at all
Dont feel bad. You can always borrow my Tims when yuh ready.
Old 03-27-2004, 04:32 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 42
3 inches and above but some of the flat shoes they have out now

are very nice espically the colors
Old 03-27-2004, 06:23 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 5,599
Originally posted by Perseverance
Dont feel bad. You can always borrow my Tims when yuh ready.
Old 03-27-2004, 07:19 PM   #15 (permalink)

Just like BGD, AMP and Mrs. Socaflex..can't do a flat shoe out side of comfy sandals...