a.k.a. Buss_Slippers
Credits: 641
Flat-foot divas
Do any of you have flat feet?
I shame to say that my foot flat like platypus so I can't wear certain styles of shoes. Anything that has a sharp arch would kill me. Because of that my feet seems to hurt whether I wear flats or heels. Most people say that sneakers are comfortable but the soles of my feet still hurt in them after a while. I love heels but I have to make sure there is a little platform under the soles...so a shoe like this would be a no-no for me unless i'm going from car to door l l l l l |
Credits: 4,479
YES MS. FLAT FOOT DIVA, BE PROUD!!!! lol... I joking gyal... well dancing for some years I have an arch that would never leave mi atal!! But, I HATE WEARING HEELS, but love the way it looks on mi foot!! heehee.....
Credits: 5,606
i am not fully flat footed... i have a little arch and i live in heels.
My mom is flat footed and i think she was born in high heels yes... only now she start to complain about them... |
Credits: 2,681
My feet aren't completely flat. I have an arch but it's kind of low. I think that's why I have a problem with heels. But I also have a problem with wearing shoes that are too flat. I don't wear sneakers like I used to. I bought one pair of sneakers for the whole year, that was at the beginning of summer. I only wore them twice.
It's ah"G&amp ;amp;amp ;quot; thing
Credits: 107
I'm not flat footed........I don't wear anything low only heels.
Old School Member
Credits: 558
![]() You just made all the "flat foot divas" feel grrreeeaaat! ![]() Last edited by Panman06; 12-19-2003 at 07:04 PM.. |