Old 04-07-2004, 11:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
Fetish

I JUST BOUGHT A JEANS SKIRT BY FETISH,

I MUST SAY EVE DOES REALLY KNOW HOW TO STYLE HER LINENS

DE SKIRT IS WICKED TOO TOO BAD, IT FIT ME PERFECT I HAVE

NEVER HAD A JEANS SKIRT TO FIT ME LIKE THAT, I THINKS HER

CLOTHES CATERS TO BIG HIPS VERY WELL PLUS HER TASTES IS

OFF THE HOOK.

I SAY EVES FETISH IS ABOUT TO BLOW DAT WACK J-LO $HIT OUT THE BOX
Old 04-07-2004, 11:47 AM   #2 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187
Re: Fetish

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM
I JUST BOUGHT A JEANS SKIRT BY FETISH,

I MUST SAY EVE DOES REALLY KNOW HOW TO STYLE HER LINENS

DE SKIRT IS WICKED TOO TOO BAD, IT FIT ME PERFECT I HAVE

NEVER HAD A JEANS SKIRT TO FIT ME LIKE THAT, I THINKS HER

CLOTHES CATERS TO BIG HIPS VERY WELL PLUS HER TASTES IS

OFF THE HOOK.

I SAY EVES FETISH IS ABOUT TO BLOW DAT WACK J-LO $HIT OUT THE BOX
is she expensive or reasonable?
Old 04-07-2004, 11:52 AM   #3 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
Re: Re: Fetish

Originally posted by MrsSocaflex
is she expensive or reasonable?
I DOH FIND IT TO BE EXPENSIVE,

I PAID $45 FOR THE SKIRT.

BESIDES I RATHER SUPPORT HER THAN OTHER MARKETS.
Old 04-07-2004, 12:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187
Re: Re: Re: Fetish

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM
I DOH FIND IT TO BE EXPENSIVE,

I PAID $45 FOR THE SKIRT.

BESIDES I RATHER SUPPORT HER THAN OTHER MARKETS.
i hear yah.
Old 04-07-2004, 01:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,148
she have bags datcost like $200+
dats expensive for her line i think
her tops r like $60+
and her jumpsuits r expensive to me
Old 04-07-2004, 02:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,796
Originally posted by PtHova
she have bags datcost like $200+
dats expensive for her line i think
her tops r like $60+
and her jumpsuits r expensive to me
to me dese clothing does all look de same..just a diff label.

Old 04-12-2004, 10:34 AM   #7 (permalink)
De original night nurse!

Credits: 207
She has jeans skirts... oh gosh now i have to go out a get one. I already have 3 pairs of her jeans ans i absolutley luv them.
Old 04-13-2004, 11:30 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,691
Exactly how short is the skirt? Because all of the ads that I've seen for her clothes are VERY skimpy.