Old 09-08-2006, 06:41 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 2,707
Fendi Spy Bag

Got one for as much as it costs i want to be buried with mine

but the bag is NICE.
Old 09-08-2006, 07:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,117

about $1,780.00
Nice to know the income bracket some imixers are in....carry on

Old 09-08-2006, 07:14 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,627
Yea they are nice... doh like the embroidered ones though....
Old 09-08-2006, 08:12 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 160,117
Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Yea they are nice... doh like the embroidered ones though....
what those look like?

Old 09-09-2006, 08:55 PM   #5 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Originally Posted by Trinibaje View Post

but the bag is NICE.
I love that damned bag!!! I peepin one fuh Xmas
Old 09-09-2006, 09:41 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 19,793

but the bag is NICE.
which hole u crawl out from?
Old 09-10-2006, 08:45 AM   #7 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,023

but the bag is NICE.
those are HOT! i like those i will spend good money for certain things but no way i am spendin that kinda money on a bag
Old 09-11-2006, 10:08 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,707

about $1,780.00
Nice to know the income bracket some imixers are in....carry on

and worth every red cent. and the income bracket is well earned from blood sweat and long ass hours..

1trinigyal... i don't know i am coming out of the crab hole
Old 09-11-2006, 12:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,763
i want to make trinibaje money one day
i can't see it all i see is the red X