View Poll Results: Did Fayann lose her style?
yes, she seemed to have lost it 3 27.27%
no, she dressing the same as always 8 72.73%
Voters: 11. You may not vote on this poll

Old 08-04-2008, 11:41 AM   #1 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Fayann is always in black these days..

Did her style leave her???
fayann-always-black-these-days-img_5598.jpg  
Old 08-04-2008, 12:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Her locs look gorgeous
Old 08-04-2008, 12:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Originally Posted by ms. Hershey View Post
her locs look gorgeous

+1
Old 08-04-2008, 01:33 PM   #4 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
Her locs look gorgeous
took the words right outta my mouth
Old 08-04-2008, 02:19 PM   #5 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Her locs look gorgeous
I was thinking the same ting....as for her look nutting wrong with black goes with everything and easy to accessorize
Old 08-04-2008, 03:26 PM   #6 (permalink)

Her locs look gorgeous
ENT! i wonder what she dose. I know from ive been leaving mines alone they been growing more and looking strong and healthy. so i wonder.....
Old 08-04-2008, 03:28 PM   #7 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

Originally Posted by ms. Hershey View Post
her locs look gorgeous
+1
Old 08-04-2008, 03:36 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by JAHTEE View Post
I was thinking the same ting....as for her look nutting wrong with black goes with everything and easy to accessorize
exactly. compared to some of the things we've seen her wear in the past... this is much better. lol
Old 08-04-2008, 03:56 PM   #9 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Honestly, I can't remember ever seen her wearing anything and thinking "Oh wow! That's so fly/cute/(insert other fashion words here)." So I wouldn't say anything has changed. She's very much into the sporty looks. That works for her I guess but I really think she has such a great body that she is totally wasting. She could be rocking some BAD sh!t not even necessarily revealing stuff but better than what she does.
Old 08-05-2008, 01:19 PM   #10 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post
Honestly, I can't remember ever seen her wearing anything and thinking "Oh wow! That's so fly/cute/(insert other fashion words here)." So I wouldn't say anything has changed. She's very much into the sporty looks. That works for her I guess but I really think she has such a great body that she is totally wasting. She could be rocking some BAD sh!t not even necessarily revealing stuff but better than what she does.
I agree. Especially as a performer.
She kinda mellow her style though, at least she used to wear sum colours..
Old 08-05-2008, 02:46 PM   #11 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

I dunno what you expectt from her...

Shes always been like a Tomboy/Homegirl...She seems comfortable in that style, and it works for her.

I think this is the most i've seen her dressed up.
fayann-always-black-these-days-fayann.jpg  
Old 08-05-2008, 02:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Nah boi... i saw aa pic of her one year in Soca Monarch with a thong on wow.

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 08-06-2008, 09:36 AM   #13 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Damnnn she hair get real long and they lookn nice
Old 08-06-2008, 11:46 AM   #14 (permalink)
Bajan Ringbang

i kinda like her style, love it actually. She has stated on numerous occasions that she is a tomboy at heart. She def wears what is comfortable for her.
Old 08-06-2008, 01:39 PM   #15 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Will she ever Breed?

That marriage is not real until she Breeds...