Old 04-02-2004, 02:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
trini49

favorite color

what's your favorite color of choice when your out shopping?.....me personally I'm a sucker for pink
Old 04-02-2004, 02:41 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: favorite color

Originally posted by trini49
what's your favorite color of choice when your out shopping?.....me personally I'm a sucker for pink
me too pink!
then blue
Old 04-02-2004, 02:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,106
blue, preferably navy
Old 04-02-2004, 03:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
tramericanjr

My favorite color is Black
in clothes its blue, red
Old 04-02-2004, 04:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
baby blue, turquoise or camel
Old 04-02-2004, 05:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,806
GREENNN..preferably olive green

Old 04-02-2004, 08:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,702
I LOOOOOVVVVE Blue. Especially a nice light blue.
Old 04-03-2004, 10:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 603
My favorite color is red. Even my car is red. I am glad to see it is coming back in style this season.
Old 04-04-2004, 04:40 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 1,020
my favorite colour is purple but when coming to shopping i like differnt colors as long as it look good on me
Old 04-04-2004, 06:30 PM   #10 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 2,332
anything brown......its mine

after that, hmmmm red is cool, and as much as i used to hate the color, i find i buyin a lot of pink
Old 04-04-2004, 06:45 PM   #11 (permalink)
Whining Criminal

Credits: 935
my fav colors when it come to shopping, is dark brown ,black, rose pink.

Last edited by snakeoilgal; 04-04-2004 at 09:56 PM..
Old 04-04-2004, 09:51 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 1,779
i use to like red and black but now my wadrobe consists of a lot of pink
Old 04-05-2004, 01:25 AM   #13 (permalink)
领导失

Credits: 1,997
mostli....red...then..black..and white...
Old 04-05-2004, 03:04 AM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,524
mostly GREEN *sugah I ent bitin, you see my shirts* rangin from army, olive, and kelly,REDS, I love reds, and AND since imix color box doh have yellow, this color issupposed to be yellow not orange..and I prefer it with the the other 2 colors not by itself!
Old 04-05-2004, 09:40 AM   #15 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 346
USED TO BE MOSTLY RED AND BLACK, ESPECIALLY RED (O LAWD) BUT THIS YEAR ITS DEFINATELY HOT PINK...I NEED HELP!