Old 04-20-2005, 09:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 774
Talking Favorite Clothing Websites

I was curious to see what were some clothing websites ppl DIg. Please feel free to post them below, this may be helpful to some shoppers

Let me start with:
http://www.bebe.com/TheShop/index.jsp
http://www.guess.com/

Feel free to include acessories and shoe websites as well!!!
Old 04-20-2005, 11:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,500
Thanks for making this post, we had a few of these before the Imix blackout (heehee) so this gives us time to bring back the losts posts... here are a few of mine:

www.girlshop.com
www.gap.com
www.bananarepublic.com
www.kennethcole.com
www.urbanoutfitters.com
www.eluxury.com

I HAVE MANY MORE AND I CAN'T WAIT TO GO HOME AND POST THEM!!! SEE allyuh later!
Old 04-20-2005, 12:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
Indianute

www.shoemine.com
Old 04-20-2005, 12:29 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
www.bloomingdales.com
Old 04-20-2005, 12:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

www.stevemadden.com
www.neimanmarcus.com
Old 04-20-2005, 04:37 PM   #6 (permalink)
CanTiguan

Credits: 173
www.bcbg.com
www.zappos.com for accessories
Old 04-20-2005, 11:07 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 600
www.zappos.com
www.macys.com
www.victoriasecrets.com
secret site
www.smartbargains.com
Old 04-20-2005, 11:28 PM   #9 (permalink)
IslandGem

I should get paid for this

http://www.barneys.com/index_flash.html
http://www.saksfifthavenue.com/Entry.jsp
Old 04-20-2005, 11:38 PM   #10 (permalink)
IslandGem

Hopefully....when your having a crisis....you can reference this thread

http://www.wetseal.com/
http://www.forever21.com/
Old 04-20-2005, 11:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 4,500
Originally Posted by A class laydee

paid for wha? lol...

Here are some of my favories:

http://www.katespade.com
http://jacquelinejarrot.com
http://www.roots-direct.com
http://www.triple5soul.com
http://www.whitetrashcharms.com
Old 04-20-2005, 11:48 PM   #12 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 345
www.gap.com
www.armaniexchange.com
www.vicatoriasecrets.com
www.eluxury.com
www.coach.com
www.urbanoutfitters.com
www.stevemadden.com
Old 04-20-2005, 11:49 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,853
ok so roots-boutique, and girlshop have now been added to my favorites! and i forgot about wet seals and forever 21...i think i will be shopping online from now on!

here's one GoJane
Old 04-20-2005, 11:53 PM   #14 (permalink)
IslandGem

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress

Thanks gyalllll, i was getting a lil worried yuh know...giving away all the spots all byself

I like this list you have there....gotta check out roots direct
Old 04-20-2005, 11:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

www.armaniexchange.com