Old 03-22-2006, 11:48 AM   #1 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,814
Is it Fashionable......

or stupid to wear sunglasses/shades/dark glasses (whatever you wanna call it) when you go out at night; namely to a party or nightclub.
Old 03-22-2006, 11:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Credits: 565
I think it's the stupidest thing it dark and ya got on darkers fa wha??? to look cool or buss ya tail
Old 03-22-2006, 12:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dragon Lizard

Credits: 192
Originally Posted by bluestar
or stupid to wear sunglasses/shades/dark glasses (whatever you wanna call it) when you go out at night; namely to a party or nightclub.
It really does look stupid because the purpose of shades is to wear them when the sun is up and in your face. If I remember correctly when you are in a club or at a party it is highly unlikely that the sun will be up at that time. The only way I can see someone wearing shades is if that person is blind and that is understandable.
Old 03-22-2006, 12:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 753
I think some people wear it to block out the video light
But I still think it's very stupid to walk around at night with shades on.
Old 03-22-2006, 12:01 PM   #5 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,984
Originally Posted by JAHTEE
I think it's the stupidest thing it dark and ya got on darkers fa wha??? to look cool or buss ya tail
it is stupid, dem celebrity does do it so y not me. ah guess

Last edited by Troubleandensome; 03-22-2006 at 12:07 PM..
Old 03-22-2006, 12:06 PM   #6 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

Originally Posted by Troublesome Trini
it is stupid, dem celebrity does do it so y not me

fala fashion choke________________(fill in the blank)
Old 03-22-2006, 12:10 PM   #7 (permalink)
sexynorass

Originally Posted by JAHTEE
fala fashion choke________________(fill in the blank)
i'm not sayin i do dat, ah own 1 pair ah darkers an ah doh put it on sun or no sun. i tink it very chupid
Old 03-22-2006, 12:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
who Jah bless no man cus

i'm not sayin i do dat, ah own 1 pair ah darkers an ah doh put it on sun or no sun. i tink it very chupid
all I said was fill in the blank......
Old 03-22-2006, 12:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 700
it is stupid, dem celebrity does do it so y not me. ah guess
Celebrities used to bright lights in dey face...what is deez clowns excuse?

*steups*
Old 03-22-2006, 12:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
sexynorass

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Celebrities used to bright lights in dey face...what is deez clowns excuse?

*steups*
cud only meen 1 ting, dey want 2 b celebrities
Old 03-22-2006, 12:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 623
hear nah, i haaaatttttee to see dat sh*t in a fete...u could barely see the people around yuh but u making it darker *steups*
Old 03-22-2006, 02:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 16,340
Originally Posted by bluestar
it's a stupid look. not to mention, it's bad for your eyes.
Old 03-22-2006, 02:54 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 9,306
Call it stupid but I do it and I make it look so good

Nah seriously, I won't do it in parties because like others said it done so dark already.

I wear sunglasses during the summer on boatrides because of all the bright lights and everyone is only watching yuh in yuh face anyway.
Old 03-22-2006, 02:55 PM   #14 (permalink)
NJ
Sweet Pea

Credits: 180
It's Fashionably Stupid
Old 03-22-2006, 10:26 PM   #15 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,902
I mean, if eh go good wid de outfit... wear and wear dem well! But when yu start run into people and walls, time to remove them