Old 12-15-2003, 04:44 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,795
FASHION NO NO's

i got this in an email today...lawwddd have mercy
fashion-no-no-s-toes.jpg  

Old 12-15-2003, 04:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,795
:)
fashion-no-no-s-pants.jpg  

Old 12-15-2003, 06:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: FASHION NO NO's

Originally posted by Sugahkhayne
i got this in an email today...lawwddd have mercy
Old 12-16-2003, 09:30 AM   #4 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 593
ARRGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH...THE HORROR!!!
Old 12-16-2003, 09:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,495
The world has gone MAD!!!!
Old 12-16-2003, 10:52 AM   #6 (permalink)
TaChe

Credits: 285
another no no!
fashion-no-no-s-tr3.jpg  
Old 12-16-2003, 10:55 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
But its cute and pink :p
Originally posted by rictash
another no no!
Old 12-16-2003, 10:56 AM   #8 (permalink)
TaChe

Originally posted by trinisunshine
But its cute and pink :p
you dont' find it have to much feathers and a whole pink dress.
girl i dont' know if i could do it nah
Old 12-16-2003, 12:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,054
Old 12-16-2003, 12:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
TaChe

Originally posted by Sweetie
ok ok which one you throwing up over the pink one nah?
Old 12-16-2003, 12:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 1,077
Girl..I'm just kidding...That is not my style...

Looking at that makes me think of some Playboy bunny

you dont' find it have to much feathers and a whole pink dress.
girl i dont' know if i could do it nah
Old 12-16-2003, 02:11 PM   #12 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,054
ok ok which one you throwing up over the pink one nah?
ALL AH DEM!!
Old 12-17-2003, 01:15 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 301
the 1 with the feet, her man must always have buy sheets.:p
The other with the pink, that is probably a costume, maybe she is frontline for a band All she needs now is a head piece.
Old 12-17-2003, 03:28 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 9,232
Originally posted by Sexy body trini
the 1 with the feet, her man must always have buy sheets.:p
The other with the pink, that is probably a costume, maybe she is frontline for a band All she needs now is a head piece.
what the hell is going on with her toes!!!