Old 08-01-2008, 07:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

false eyelashes

anybody ever try them out i have been experimenting with the individule ones using lash tight glue by ardell i really like the out come will post on my fotki page soon
Old 08-05-2008, 10:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by Queen Kiki View Post
anybody ever try them out i have been experimenting with the individule ones using lash tight glue by ardell i really like the out come will post on my fotki page soon

Question about "FALSE" anything...

Why wear anything "False" if it looks Obviously "False"?

I had to ask, because i never could understand that...
Old 08-05-2008, 10:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

u cud rell jumbie a scene eh????

steups
Old 08-05-2008, 11:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

steups....u in every fackin thing? u dont need to understand.....juss move so
------------------------------------------->
Old 08-05-2008, 11:12 PM   #5 (permalink)
I'm hungry

yea i where them too....i usually do them my self and the results are wonderful! people are always telling me my eyes look nice.
Old 08-06-2008, 12:12 AM   #6 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
u cud rell jumbie a scene eh????

steups
Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
steups....u in every fackin thing? u dont need to understand.....juss move so
------------------------------------------->

Hi...Ladies...

How are you?
Old 08-06-2008, 09:17 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Maneater~ View Post
yea i where them too....i usually do them my self and the results are wonderful! people are always telling me my eyes look nice.
including dudes like colossus over there who needs to go choke on a brick or play in traffic or something.
Old 08-06-2008, 09:31 AM   #8 (permalink)
where i don't want to be

Yeah i think that im going to get some this weekend but just have them put on my mac they do them pretty well
Old 08-06-2008, 01:37 PM   #9 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by sharkie View Post
including dudes like colossus over there who needs to go choke on a brick or play in traffic or something.

Hi...

Sharkie...wanna see my Piranna?
Old 08-07-2008, 11:32 AM   #10 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Anybody ever hear of the best reaction is no reaction so if we don't react to him he will go away I noticed he loves attention

Last edited by Queen Kiki; 08-07-2008 at 11:41 AM.
Old 08-07-2008, 01:37 PM   #11 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Anybody ever hear of the best reaction is no reaction so if we don't react to him he will go away I noticed he loves attention
But, what kind of world do we live in...where people should be afraid to ask questions.

Shame on you...shame on you all!
Old 08-07-2008, 02:02 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~Maneater~ View Post
i always wondered about doing them myself, my lashes are a decent length but i love the way they look for special outings. i'm always afraid i'll end up putting glue in my eye or someting so. lol
Old 08-07-2008, 03:40 PM   #13 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

ok im sorry did i touch a nerve well to answer your question if done right and with a short lenght eyelash they dont look false not eveything false look so anyway this is a female thing you wont understand but thats your answer ok
Old 08-07-2008, 04:01 PM   #14 (permalink)
I'm hungry

Originally Posted by Ms. Hershey View Post
i always wondered about doing them myself, my lashes are a decent length but i love the way they look for special outings. i'm always afraid i'll end up putting glue in my eye or someting so. lol
u gotta try it...i never thought i would be able too and at first they were all crooked but i've gotten alot better over time.
Old 08-07-2008, 04:06 PM   #15 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

ok im sorry did i touch a nerve well to answer your question if done right and with a short lenght eyelash they dont look false not eveything false look so anyway this is a female thing you wont understand but thats your answer ok

okay...

it seems like you yourself don't understand...What u said was no different than..."Cuz, we feel to do it".