Old 09-30-2008, 02:13 AM   #1 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Fall-Winter-Spring Shoe & Bags Thread....

Since you ladies are not making it easy on me this year with my Birthday & Christmas shopping... I guess I have to start the thread...

So, post your favorites...whats' new...whats' hot..and, all that good stuff.
Old 09-30-2008, 08:00 AM   #2 (permalink)

now.. anything from you would be fine .

but you made this thread for you choose some for your girl
Old 10-01-2008, 09:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Originally Posted by ank View Post
now.. anything from you would be fine .

but you made this thread for you choose some for your girl

Thanks Chie, thats a nice thought....

But, you unraveling my operation here....

Is this a nice Bday or christmas present?

Old 10-01-2008, 11:36 AM   #4 (permalink)

breds.....wah d mudderkhunt
Old 10-01-2008, 11:47 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
leff he right deh....we kicked (well at least we tried) to kick his a$$ out of these parts a long time ago...but he won't budge....smh
Old 10-01-2008, 11:47 AM   #6 (permalink)
Amanza Awatu!

Old 10-02-2008, 11:24 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post

no....

Am I unraveling...?

Old 10-02-2008, 07:59 PM   #8 (permalink)

Here are a few from my bday/xmas list:

Old 10-02-2008, 11:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

I kinda like this bag.
Old 10-02-2008, 11:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Old 10-03-2008, 11:26 AM   #11 (permalink)
aka Ms. Creamera

Old 10-04-2008, 11:55 PM   #12 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

Geez...man stop frig' up my hustle.

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
leff he right deh....we kicked (well at least we tried) to kick his a$$ out of these parts a long time ago...but he won't budge....smh
You love it, don't you....

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

These two were liked very much...good looks!

Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
I kinda like this bag.
thanks...it got a okay review.

Originally Posted by GoldnHoney View Post
Carnival Central....is calling you.
Old 10-04-2008, 11:57 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Since you ladies are not making it easy on me this year with my Birthday & Christmas shopping... I guess I have to start the thread...

So, post your favorites...whats' new...whats' hot..and, all that good stuff.
Purple is my new fav color, so I approve this one

Old 10-04-2008, 11:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Prinzez Diva View Post

I want this too .
Old 10-05-2008, 10:38 AM   #15 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

i like de purple bag. dat fendi one is kinda ewww.