Old 08-07-2007, 05:19 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,454
*faints in thread* A brotha with locs...

Lawd I ent trying to turn in here OPP and all but since we were on the subject of locs in the previous thread cough cough triniprincess76... i just had to!:

Old 08-07-2007, 05:22 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,670
I see him all the time in down in Coconut Grove in Miami... he get pudgy and ole. he eh lookin good like he used to
Old 08-07-2007, 05:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,454
Originally Posted by Dougla Ting View Post
I see him all the time in down in Coconut Grove in Miami... he get pudgy and ole. he eh lookin good like he used to
I know girl... lol I saw some pics in a British paper recently and LAWD... lol but let me just live in my past girl for a minute... HE NEED A WAKE UP CALL STEUPS and Wukkout de belly and just get back to his LION looking self... lol
Old 08-07-2007, 06:56 PM   #4 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,432
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
Lawd I ent trying to turn in here OPP and all but since we were on the subject of locs in the previous thread cough cough triniprincess76... i just had to!:

lol. I ain't shame...it's just something about a man with locs that just gives him an edge

It's a shame this one let himself go!