Old 12-12-2003, 08:03 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,522
Express Sale On Jeans!!

I just got a pair of jeans from Express $20 off!!! Check it out! I believe it's throughout the weekend!
Old 12-12-2003, 08:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,041
What is the average price of a pair of Express Jeans?
Old 12-12-2003, 08:07 PM   #3 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,157
Originally posted by Ms. Fantasy
$68
can somebody say see me at A/X for dat price

Emppy did u hear me say i was goin to KP
y u put dat up in here
u tryin to break my pockets or wha
Old 12-12-2003, 08:09 PM   #4 (permalink)

well the average is like $58... but it all depends on the style. My pair was about $40 n' change.. the girl who was with me got her pair for $30 something! So it depends!
Old 12-12-2003, 08:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
$68
can somebody say see me at A/X for dat price

Emppy did u hear me say i was goin to KP
y u put dat up in here
u tryin to break my pockets or wha
girl I didn't know you wanted to go.. But I love Express jeans and the way they fit, so I had to run over there and get my pair! And girl majority of them were in the $50 range, I could never by a pair of jeans over that price, UNLESS... they absolutely fit me PERFECTLY!
Old 12-12-2003, 08:13 PM   #6 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,426
Aunty, ah t'ink yuh get loss.
Imix in Vogue is datta way ---------------------------------------->
:p

mwah!
Old 12-12-2003, 08:15 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 3,041
Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
girl I didn't know you wanted to go.. But I love Express jeans and the way they fit, so I had to run over there and get my pair! And girl majority of them were in the $50 range, I could never by a pair of jeans over that price, UNLESS... they absolutely fit me PERFECTLY!
You really don't want to know the most I've spent on a pair of jeans...
Old 12-12-2003, 08:16 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by MysticReveller
Aunty, ah t'ink yuh get loss.
Imix in Vogue is datta way ---------------------------------------->
:p

mwah!
actually I know how allyuh men get, BUT IT'S GOING ON FOR BOTH MEN n WOMEN!! SO, I said let me put it in here.....muwah!!! *Don't let the red throw you off, I dey*
Old 12-12-2003, 08:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Because I know you, you don't have to tell me!! Girl, when I was in college I attempted to buy a pair for close to $135 *Seven jeans* then I went to a sample sale and got it for $40 so I promise to never break mi wallet!
Old 12-12-2003, 08:19 PM   #10 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,426
We turning down we monitor pan u every day wid yuh diamond bracelet and earrings bling blinging.....ah think we done know how much u does spend :p

emppy - wha dat mean? InVogue have a gender requirement to peep?
Old 12-12-2003, 08:20 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

well fo Express it gotta be sale cuz i rememba back in hs they jeans usta be $20 original tag
now im seein $50-110 who they think they is
anyways for dat price im shoppin in stores dat been expenxive since my mom let me shop for myself
A/X here i come, dats my favorite
Old 12-12-2003, 08:24 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Because I know you, you don't have to tell me!! Girl, when I was in college I attempted to buy a pair for close to $135 *Seven jeans* then I went to a sample sale and got it for $40 so I promise to never break mi wallet!
i wont pay more than $100 before tax for a pair of jeans
befor i usta kill some iceberg and ting but dat was in my youthful days
i dont do sample sales, i been to like 3 ans was neva able to buy anything cuz the clothes be all ova the place
same for discount stores like daffys, C21, etc
i need my clothes to be hung neatly, if it aint im walkin out the store
Old 12-12-2003, 08:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally posted by MysticReveller
emppy - wha dat mean? InVogue have a gender requirement to peep?
y u askin Missy
i give people names
Old 12-12-2003, 08:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
well fo Express it gotta be sale cuz i rememba back in hs they jeans usta be $20 original tag
now im seein $50-110 who they think they is
anyways for dat price im shoppin in stores dat been expenxive since my mom let me shop for myself
A/X here i come, dats my favorite

Girl, my friend was just telling me that, in H.S. Express was like the place to get a pair of cheap jeans, but now they acting expensive.. But their jeans still fit me sweet, better then the GAP or Banana Republic!! Actually, the Limited also makes them fitting for me as well!

Hey Mystic, Emppy is what she calls me! You should hear what BGD calls me too......
Old 12-12-2003, 08:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Girl, my friend was just telling me that, in H.S. Express was like the place to get a pair of cheap jeans, but now they acting expensive.. But their jeans still fit me sweet, better then the GAP or Banana Republic!! Actually, the Limited also makes them fitting for me as well!

Hey Mystic, Emppy is what she calls me! You should hear what BGD calls me too......
they aint the only ones
everybody know well think old navy cheap
in hs when they started openin stores in bk and 18th street
they jean no lie exactly on point was $19.99
all my friends had a black pair hated it two snaps in a circle
try go in thurr now, jeans for $40 plus tax :