Old 07-19-2005, 11:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 640
Empress Look what I just got....

Aernt they gorgeous!!!

Earrings
Old 07-19-2005, 11:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,480
Gurl I saw someone wit dem earrings yesterday and was going to ask her... NOW LOOK AT THIS!! Lord works in mysterious ways!! thank you, I'm about explore the site!!
Old 07-19-2005, 11:48 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Gurl I saw someone wit dem earrings yesterday and was going to ask her... NOW LOOK AT THIS!! Lord works in mysterious ways!! thank you, I'm about explore the site!!
They have some really cool stuff. Check out their bags too!!
Old 07-20-2005, 12:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
RasGunta

Credits: 1,148
So which one of yall taking me shopping.
Old 07-20-2005, 12:48 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 6,719
Why is the list price is $10.00 but the new price is $9.99
Old 07-20-2005, 12:53 AM   #6 (permalink)

i like that site. watch how i whipping out the visa
Old 07-20-2005, 09:35 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,607
look how empress gonna have to ship some things to me...
Old 07-20-2005, 10:43 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,480
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
look how empress gonna have to ship some things to me...

bwhahahaha, lol... Gurl well I least I can take the shea butter off the list! lol
Old 07-20-2005, 11:03 AM   #9 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 319
i love does earings... but i cyan't wear earings my ears is too sensative.. they have to be real silver or real gold..(i hate gold doh)
Old 07-20-2005, 11:58 AM   #10 (permalink)
Islandmix Poster Girl

Credits: 223
Originally Posted by Honikane
Aernt they gorgeous!!!

Earrings
I saw those earrings in manhattan 4 $8.00, there were also some with Bob marley printings on them.
Old 07-20-2005, 12:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 5,607
Originally Posted by slimgyal
i love does earings... but i cyan't wear earings my ears is too sensative.. they have to be real silver or real gold..(i hate gold doh)
can't you get hooks made and change them??

I have a friend who does that.. i think she even just buys the hooks in dozens..and just change them on the original earring...
Old 07-20-2005, 01:36 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by trinisocaholic1
I saw those earrings in manhattan 4 $8.00, there were also some with Bob marley printings on them.
I have those with the Bob Marley impression on them..I love them so
Old 07-20-2005, 05:11 PM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 16,337
Originally Posted by trinisocaholic1
but how you advertisin' dat yuh see dem, buh yuh ain sayin where yuh see dem??!!
Old 07-20-2005, 05:19 PM   #14 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 592
Originally Posted by Honikane
I have those with the Bob Marley impression on them..I love them so

Yea i have those too got them in trini..
Old 07-21-2005, 10:11 AM   #15 (permalink)
twins in full gleee

Credits: 319
Originally Posted by RenzePenze
can't you get hooks made and change them??

I have a friend who does that.. i think she even just buys the hooks in dozens..and just change them on the original earring...

.. i neva taught about that.. i gona have to look into dat.. danks...