Old 11-24-2003, 03:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,628
Empress

YOu would not believe.. ..

well i always like dollhouse brand... and i saw some stuff (shoes) and it looks like yuh shoe that me and Cimo was laughing before..

They ARE cute on foot....

www.dollhouse.com

She has some nice boots too
Old 11-24-2003, 03:28 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: Empress

Originally posted by bunjigarlindarlin
YOu would not believe.. ..

well i always like dollhouse brand... and i saw some stuff (shoes) and it looks like yuh shoe that me and Cimo was laughing before..

They ARE cute on foot....

www.dollhouse.com

She has some nice boots too
have you ever tried their jeans????? they are the only brand that fits me perfectly thank God for Dollhouse!
Old 11-24-2003, 03:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,628
Re: Re: Empress

Originally posted by amprincess
have you ever tried their jeans????? they are the only brand that fits me perfectly thank God for Dollhouse!
no.. i have to try them
Old 11-24-2003, 05:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,510
ooooooooohhh! Gyal my computer is acting up like the Dell commercial, but yes!!!! I still love dem! Amprincess I have a pair and I swear by them!
Old 11-24-2003, 05:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
ooooooooohhh! Gyal my computer is acting up like the Dell commercial, but yes!!!! I still love dem! Amprincess I have a pair and I swear by them!
I was so happy I found a brand that fits me perfectly I bought 6 or 7 pairs!
Old 11-24-2003, 05:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,510
Originally posted by amprincess
I was so happy I found a brand that fits me perfectly I bought 6 or 7 pairs!
You are good oui! I need to go shopping this weekend, IT'S THANKSGIVING WEEKEND!!!!
Old 11-24-2003, 07:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by EmpressduduDahlin
You are good oui! I need to go shopping this weekend, IT'S THANKSGIVING WEEKEND!!!!
I'm leaving Sat for Tobago. you still want those wooden bracelets?
Old 11-25-2003, 07:56 PM   #8 (permalink)
Cùtíé

Credits: 68
forget the jeans

take me with u too tobago
Attached Images