Old 01-04-2006, 07:58 PM   #1 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,646
Thumbs up "Dunk" this!!

METH's Women Dunk High"Winter"

Priced at $400, releasing February 5th.
Get a pair for your girl, she will love you long time!

http://www.methamphibian.com/

(click spotlight)

Last edited by graficman; 02-01-2007 at 11:30 AM..
Old 01-04-2006, 08:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,699
Originally Posted by graficman

(click spotlight)

if my man buy that for me he won't be getting any for a week...
Old 01-04-2006, 09:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 2,679
i guess i gettin ole b/c i can't see myself wearing anything like dat even if someone bought it for me.

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 01-04-2006 at 09:07 PM..
Old 01-13-2006, 12:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 591

(click spotlight)

ooh i now seeing this sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!
Old 01-13-2006, 12:28 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by limergirl
if my man buy that for me he won't be getting any for a week...

you kow

dems sneakers are FUGLY
Old 01-13-2006, 12:29 PM   #6 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 188
....I will hit him in the head u mean

(click spotlight)

Old 01-13-2006, 12:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,073
dat has got to be one of the oogliest sneakers i've ever seen....but dat wouldnt stop folks from buying it
Old 01-13-2006, 01:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Ęmρ®ëśš VăńєŞŞâ

Credits: 23,847

(click spotlight)

This reminds me of a pair of sneakers I saw this japanese girl wearing......this is their kind of style, I like it....I would wear it, not for no $400 though!