Old 04-13-2005, 09:55 AM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,408
Question Dudu Osun Black Soap...

Does anyone here use it

Do you like it? Got any extraordinary stories about it?

And lastly, to the DC/MD/VA or even NY folks, if any of you guys do where do you get it from?
Old 04-13-2005, 10:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
Kiz

Credits: 14,048
just use some blue soap and call it ah day yes

Y u wanna use soap called Dudu..
Old 04-13-2005, 10:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
elq
Cleophus aka pupah lashie

Credits: 1,030
VIM does wonders for the skin.

but for the extra dry folks, use AJAX instead.
Old 04-13-2005, 10:06 AM   #4 (permalink)
IslandGem

Credits: 768
Originally Posted by elq
VIM does wonders for the skin.

but for the extra dry folks, use AJAX instead.

Oh gosh.....VIM
Old 04-13-2005, 10:07 AM   #5 (permalink)
Kiz

use lifeboy soap or Dettol soap .........
Old 04-13-2005, 10:09 AM   #6 (permalink)
F.G.I de cupcake criminal

Location: if yuh want 2 lock meh up ill be by de kiss cake truck!
Credits: 591
Wink

We have it in our house ..personally I find it to be nice. Its a lil strong so u dont need to much to lather. It did wonders for my sister exzema. You can get it by most african or rasta stalls in brooklyn.
Old 04-13-2005, 10:12 AM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Elq & Kiz....

Thank you Trini2Bk only helpful person in here

Kiz yuh chupid lol...'bout do I really wanna use a soap called Dudu
Old 04-13-2005, 10:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Welcome
Old 04-13-2005, 10:16 AM   #9 (permalink)
Kiz

Originally Posted by trini2bk
We have it in our house ..personally I find it to be nice. Its a lil strong so u dont need to much to lather. It did wonders for my sister exzema. You can get it by most african or rasta stalls in brooklyn.

is that de soap dat look like stone.........
Old 04-13-2005, 10:21 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinikiz
is that de soap dat look like stone.........
Lol most black soap does but the Dudu is smooth and oval shape it has shea butter added in it also the Straight natural one it look like a rigid rock that one is Ova strong!
Old 04-13-2005, 10:32 AM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Lol most black soap does but the Dudu is smooth and oval shape it has shea butter added in it also the Straight natural one it look like a rigid rock that one is Ova strong!
That shyt does sting...I figure that's how you know it works
Old 04-13-2005, 10:34 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PrEtt1BrWnEyEz
That shyt does sting...I figure that's how you know it works
Lol That one Ras does use to wash they hair or if you have very oily skin it would be good to use. But dry to normal yuh better off using the Dudu Osun its milder.
Old 04-13-2005, 10:59 AM   #13 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Lol That one Ras does use to wash they hair or if you have very oily skin it would be good to use. But dry to normal yuh better off using the Dudu Osun its milder.

Hmmm...if I could get some for less than $4 a bar ...I maybe able to vouch for that fact myself...
Old 04-13-2005, 11:01 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PrEtt1BrWnEyEz
Hmmm...if I could get some for less than $4 a bar ...I maybe able to vouch for that fact myself...

Lol You eva try buying it wholesale.
Old 04-13-2005, 12:40 PM   #15 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Lol You eva try buying it wholesale.

nah...what do you think of $3/bar?